Re: Lee Wei Ling puzzled over Singaporeans idea of cruelty especially over RWS dolphi
Coversation between the Devil and LKY at the garden of his Oxley Rise home in 1954.
Devil : '' Si mi Tai Chi want to see me very late at night..??? ''
LKY : '' I need a big big favour from you my dear Mr Devil... ''
Devil : '' KNN, don't waste my time.. Tell me faster what you want lah...''
LKY : '' I need absolute power... I want many many Super Duper power so that nobody can fight me in Sinkapore.. I want to become the Most Powerful Man in the History of this Little Red Dot..
Devil : '' OK I can grant you your wishes... But must got conditions one hor... First of all your 1st son would be a Sissy when he grows up... He would then marry a Butch lady as his wife.. Secondly your 1st daughter would turned out to be very very Fugly when she's an adult and she would be an old spinster.. You agree with all these conditions..??? ''
LKY : '' Ok I agree with all your conditions.. its a Deal..
Devil : '' Ok tommorow you wake up you will be the Most Powderful Man ever in the History of Sinkapore... Ok Now Fuck Off, i want to go Cheong lah with all my Hell Buddies..""
LKY : '' OK Kum Sia.. Kum Sia alot Mr Devil..
Coversation between the Devil and LKY at the garden of his Oxley Rise home in 1954.
Devil : '' Si mi Tai Chi want to see me very late at night..??? ''
LKY : '' I need a big big favour from you my dear Mr Devil... ''
Devil : '' KNN, don't waste my time.. Tell me faster what you want lah...''
LKY : '' I need absolute power... I want many many Super Duper power so that nobody can fight me in Sinkapore.. I want to become the Most Powerful Man in the History of this Little Red Dot..
Devil : '' OK I can grant you your wishes... But must got conditions one hor... First of all your 1st son would be a Sissy when he grows up... He would then marry a Butch lady as his wife.. Secondly your 1st daughter would turned out to be very very Fugly when she's an adult and she would be an old spinster.. You agree with all these conditions..??? ''
LKY : '' Ok I agree with all your conditions.. its a Deal..
Devil : '' Ok tommorow you wake up you will be the Most Powderful Man ever in the History of Sinkapore... Ok Now Fuck Off, i want to go Cheong lah with all my Hell Buddies..""
LKY : '' OK Kum Sia.. Kum Sia alot Mr Devil..