Other then Gay Loong and certain members of the Kwa family, who lived off Harry's name? Suet Fern? I don't think so. A doubles honour Cambridge educated lawyer would have commanded big money in S'pore even without being connected, and her father was a somebody, so she was connected anyway if she was not a member of FamiLee. Hsien Yang? I don't think so. When your parents tell you to do this and do that, do u say no to them? I don't think he ever wanted to be a BG. Desk job is not for him. Wei Ling lived off Harry's name? Really? She is actually a quite a competent doctor. No bedside manner, but quite good. Did she leverage Harry's name in order to run SGH or the S'pore healthcare system like Gecko's brother Kwa Soon Bee? No, she did not. If she wanted to run a major hospital, or even become Minister of Health, I don't think anyone would say no to her. But did she do that? U come here with 200 posts to your name and talk cock? fucking moron.
obviously, not only you sound like and behaved to be one of gay loong's favourite backsides!
what a mother fucker CCB you are! go & get yourself screwed and squirmed like an arse-licker as if you are some leeches to that familee
listen, all your shits are just your hypothetical nonsense. the facts are they are lived at their papa's name and they are nobody without that!
dun gimme crab as if double camp papers will grant any millionaire - that is your fucking moron dickhead's idea!
did your parents ask you not to 'fucking moron' to others? but did you listen . . . . you fucking moron!
you knnmccb! you wanna spewed ah beng! who the fuck are you! you are NOT even worth the piece of shit under my slippers!
go get fucked yourself!