• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee kuan yew die and went to Hell

†††††

In hell, he meet Satan, Satan gave him two choices to wear lingering and let him screw everynight or to be burn in 18 level hell.

Lee kuan yew whisper into Satan ear and the next day satan released Lee kuan Yew to heaven. After one year in heaven, many angels migrated to Hell, Satan welcome them with open arms and said "To many ERP in heaven?"

In hell, he meet Satan, Satan gave him two choices to wear lingering and let him screw everynight or to be burn in 18 level hell.

Lee kuan yew whisper into Satan ear and the next day satan released Lee kuan Yew to heaven. After one year in heaven, many angels migrated to Hell, Satan welcome them with open arms and said "To many ERP in heaven?"

What an awfully unfunny "joke", riddled with gross spelling errors and written in atrocious English.. Cringe-worthy.

You get lingering erections looking at lingerie?

Nah! Here one An Neh one for you!:p:p:p

dianes-lingerie.jpg

When wong kan seng attended his first international minister dinner a german diplomat asked him, "Well well well, where were you from?" as he shakes Wong Kan Seng hand, Wong replied "Wong Kan Seng"

wahlaneh...
got "big eyes" reading u know?:rolleyes:

mah boh tan and Raymond lim were attending a productivity course, when the lecturer notice both of them not paying attention, and he asked "How do we make production operators more productive?" and he points at Raymond lim,to which he replied "install erp at toliet and canteen to discourage operators moving around". lecturer say, "rubbish! YOU" he points at mah boh Tan, mah say "very easy, we will only Produce-To-Order"

Goh chok tong asked mah boh tan, why are you so short? Mah replied "luckily my cock is long"

wong kan seng went to meet mas Selamat privately one to one in the lockup. Mas say "dun try, I will never say anything", wong replied, "aiya, i just wants your autograph la"

lee hsien loong went to a famous mee siam stall, there he waited for 1 hours for his mee siam, when it was finally served to him, he slammed "why is it so long". The hawker replied happily "Bec we went to buy Hum for you", lee hsien loong scream "I say Mee siam Mai Hum, not ai Hum"

Lee kuan yew, a boat captain and a brangah sailor fell into the sea, the brangah was holding the one and only float. Lee Kuan yew Shouts "give me give me , singapore needs me", the boat captain shouts, "save yourself", the brangah throw the float to the captain and he die with lee kuan yew. In hell, lee kuan yew was delighted to see brangah again and asked him, "why did you save the captain?". The brangah replied "he haven paid my salary"

when lee kuan yew die, one uncle knee in front of his coffin and prayed very hard for 20 minutes, noboby could get him to move. Suddenly, he opens his eye to the relieve of Lee hsien loong who help him up, he interrupted and say "Quick Quick give me pen and paper", which he writes down a 4D number

Typical Sinkie sheep. No sense of humour at all :rolleyes:

when lee kuan yew coffin was lowered into the grave, one student ask his father, "daddy, why the grave got staircase one?". his dad replied, "easier for him to come out when we need him loh"

when lee kuan yew die, one uncle knee in front of his coffin and prayed very hard for 20 minutes, noboby could get him to move. Suddenly, he opens his eye to the relieve of Lee hsien loong who help him up, he interrupted and say "Quick Quick give me pen and paper", which he writes down a 4D number

........................ and what was the 4D number? 5454? Can't die can't die?

If he's really dying, I send my condolence in advance!!! No Pek kim cos his family is too rich to accept it!

When you put Wong Kan Seng and Chiam See Tong in a locked room with a beautiful naked young gal, who will get to up the gal first?
The answer is obvious.
It is Wong Kan Seng. - in hokkien dialect means "Wong fuck first"
Then followed by Chiam See Tong - in hokkien dialect means "Temporarily control":D

In hell, lee kuan yew was given one last chance to make a phonecall back to earth, to the astonishment of the demons, he called a china mei mei and say "promise not to reveal our relationship hor". The next few days, lee's affair was all over a paper bec the hysteria china mei mei has seek help in IMH

after 100 years in hell, Lee kuan yew complained to the jailer, "when is my turn to reincarnate?", the jailer look at his profile and reply, "oh you got to bid for a COE to reincarnate"

when lee hisen loong die and saw his father in hell, lee kuan yew gave him a tight slap and say
LKY: "why you burn so little money to me?".
LHL "I burned a hundred Zillion dollars for you",
LKY "A hundred Zillion dollars can only buy a maggi mee here"
LHL "oh shit, how to inform ho ching?"