• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Yang

So far, I read only good things abt LHY during his younger days:

1. he is a man
2. he is not a father's boy
3. he is humble
4. he is approachable
5. he is well liked

even his playfulness is so adorable

on the other hand, i hv not read anything good abt lhl, especially in his younger days.

what a stark contrast

my hopes are up for a good result at the next GE shd LHY stands

Good that you are now playing down the tone of your posts about PAP losing.

Have to be realistic.
I am not falling into your twist and turn. This thread was abt LHY...not abt pap

Good that you are seeing the light now.

Even if LHY does run and say he does win too.....it wont make a difference to the bigger picture. Lol

It is you who sees that this thread is abt LHY. And finally you hv stood down your claim that LHY has a personal feud and finally you admit that LHY may win shd he stand

For a singaporean to stand against the pap is not an easy decision. I clap and cheer for anyone who comes forward to fight against the pap. I will oppose quitters who throw bricks at them and insinuate lies against such heroes

You have been totally demolished by Papsmearer and others in this thread. You hv lost your credibility

It is you who sees that this thread is abt LHY. And finally you hv stood down your claim that LHY has a personal feud and finally you admit that LHY may win shd he stand

LHY wont win if he stands. And he wont stand as a candidate. He is not he sort who would want to be a politician from all the character references we have heard.

He is too laid back probably a lazy bugger. Wont be able to stand having to walk the rounds and shake hands and fake smile with sinkie in the HDB. He would rather kill himself first. Lol!

You have been totally demolished by Papsmearer and others in this thread. You hv lost your credibility
Since when have I had credibility?

Please this forum is for jokers and lunatics. Lol!

For a singaporean to stand against the pap is not an easy decision. I clap and cheer for anyone who comes forward to fight against the pap. I will oppose quitters who throw bricks at them and insinuate lies against such heroes
Uhmm didnt you say before that all sinkies who have done NS have been castrated and have no balls?

LHY did NS leh.

Uhmm didnt you say before that all sinkies who have done NS have been castrated and have no balls?

LHY did NS leh.
u r wrong again. LHY was a regular scholar officer. unlike you, he didnt do NS

LHY wont win if he stands. And he wont stand as a candidate. He is not he sort who would want to be a politician from all the character references we have heard.

He is too laid back probably a lazy bugger. Wont be able to stand having to walk the rounds and shake hands and fake smile with sinkie in the HDB. He would rather kill himself first. Lol!
i dont know whether LHY will stand.

So far, I read only good things abt LHY during his younger days:

1. he is a man
2. he is not a father's boy
3. he is humble
4. he is approachable
5. he is well liked

even his playfulness is so adorable

on the other hand, i hv not read anything good abt lhl, especially in his younger days.

what a stark contrast

my hopes are up for a good result at the next GE shd LHY stands
Considering the PAP has total media control,,,it seems contrary that Ah Yang good news can be circulated,,,,which means its most likely true as the origin of such news must be from ah Yang's army buddies,,,but I seldom hear about Pinky time in the SAF,,,,,so either nothing to say,,or nothing good to say about pinky which is a contrast to ah yang,,sometimes good news travels faster

from the little i know abt you, u try to portray yourself as high and mighty. But unknown to you, you sound despicable
I am despicable. I hate sinkies. And I am a quitter. So definitely not high and mighty. You on the other hand are high and mighty in your own eyes.

Considering the PAP has total media control,,,it seems contrary that Ah Yang good news can be circulated,,,,which means its most likely true as the origin of such news must be from ah Yang's army buddies,,,but I seldom hear about Pinky time in the SAF,,,,,so either nothing to say,,or nothing good to say about pinky which is a contrast to ah yang,,sometimes good news travels faster
Yes.

If LHL was good, accolades wld hv been heaped upon him.

glad tt u know urself

Yes. Unlike you who have no idea who you are cos your head is too deep in the clouds

We all remember your history where you insulted every single sinkie Male for serving NS and how every NS man is a whimp.

Now you want to call one of these men a hero. Lol!

Admit that you are a misandrist.