he’s here to control damage. As if anyone is paying attentionYou are a PAP porlumpar. Go suck your PAP leaders' balls. No need to waste your time here lah
Very likely a newly minted citizen from China using translation software to translate Chinese text to English.he’s here to control damage. As if anyone is paying attention
yup a ching chong or ah neh pretending to be the bard. I bet he has no idea who the bard is lmfuckingaoVery likely a newly minted citizen from China using translation software to translate Chinese text to English.
All our BGs so far on paper nia....not tested on field yet.BGs dare not fight it out one to one.
Need secret committee to stop Oxley against the old man's wishes. Hence only family member dares to pin dishonourable else peasant like me will be pofma and sued.Still PM with man date controlling.
When you have too much money, you tend to have less courage.All our BGs so far on paper nia....not tested on field yet.
But one BG has whole personal army on homeground advantage, the other one clever not to start
fight here but can in UK.
This is true. I have a fren. He's from a wealthy family. We were discussing about where to go end of year. I said backpacking in Thailand using public transport. He said it's dangerous and uncomfortable. He also said he rather hire a driver and rent a car and hotel accommodation must be minimal 4star. I don't have anything to say after that. I guess his thinking is when he has the money, why give himself more inconvenience than necessary..I guess to each his own. No right no wrong.When you have too much money, you tend to have less courage.
仗义每多屠狗辈 负心多为读书人This is true. I have a fren. He's from a wealthy family. We were discussing about where to go end of year. I said backpacking in Thailand using public transport. He said it's dangerous and uncomfortable. He also said he rather hire a driver and rent a car and hotel accommodation must be minimal 4star. I don't have anything to say after that. I guess his thinking is when he has the money, why give himself more inconvenience than necessary..I guess to each his own. No right no wrong.
His wife controls your CPF lah not to house twit.Need secret committee to stop Oxley against the old man's wishes. Hence only family member dares to pin dishonourable else peasant like me will be pofma and sued.
u really Sammyboy 李黑仗义每多屠狗辈 负心多为读书人
Not really. Want to fight must pick carefully.When you have too much money, you tend to have less courage.
Can also block good people from standing as presidential candidate.Leave it to the PAP
Iswaran corruption can be change to offence and spared ...
Make an Indian ... to be a Malay ....
PAP is almighty.
Google only, what so difficult.u really Sammyboy 李黑
Not really. Want to fight must pick carefully. Actually I think he has both the money and the courage. But public sentiment has to be there to support him to continue fighting.
Look at Thaksin. He tried to help sinkies and walk around Ayer Rajah with TCB. But kenna ambused with low level people screaming and our mouthpiece broadcast can paint a negative picture or sway public sentiment and dampen his courage, not focusing on the uncouth person screaming and berating on national TV. Which rich people will have courage to stand out?
Will you continue to fight even you have billions if media is like this and the people looking for a hero but are hopeless even if they see one.
You point "When you have too much money, you tend to have less courage"You just proved my point.
the perfect excuse to fuck off from SG. Guess all he needed was a fucking useless brother to kick his ass. The desire to leave was always there, so I don’t feel sorry for this quitterHe and Fern once wanted to migrate to the US.
Dont sell or buy let the porlumpars create their Black hole.Fuck you FamiLEE GNNBCCB! Still wasting our time with your privileged elite shit matters! I say sell and tear down Oxley so that area can en bloc and