• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong : 我湖了!!

175163_397427650326634_2001575725_o.jpg

can see very bad teeth. sg needs a dental hygiene campaign, and she needs to create a dental hub. :D see? even the sbf smiley emoticon has good teeth.
Boh Leh, YEO GUAT KENG fucking por lampar teeth very shiny leh. KNN, professional Por Lampar need to have such teeth.

R dey playing strip majong? :confused: Which 1 of de lady strip after 1st round? :confused::D

I wonder whether the woman in tudung can understand what the fuck is going on ?

This is one demonstration of porlumpars hard at work.

Can she be in a public gaming house?.. ha ha ha ha

Those clowns behind signaling to the mahjong playing aunties on what tiles to let go, so that PM can win.

After that all will be invited to Istana for high tea.

• 615990_430157730376145_1254113004_o.jpg
    615990_430157730376145_1254113004_o.jpg
    111.2 KB · Views: 167

Ahhh.....how money can change a person.....a Muslim smiles on while watching people playing with implements of gambling. Such hypocrisy.

A good PR exercise nonetheless but what the citizens don't see is the hoards of security detail and a metal detector employed on site.

Ironic that the PM feels unsafe in his own ward, in his own country, among his own fellow citizens.

Can she be in a public gaming house?.. ha ha ha ha

No such term exists. If public gaming, public gaming. If inside a house, tent, hotel, chalet, apartment etc, then it is known as a common gaming house.

Who dare to win his money ? the next day CPF will locked until you are 100year old ;)

Those clowns behind signaling to the mahjong playing aunties on what tiles to let go, so that PM can win.

After that all will be invited to Istana for high tea.

Wow auntie lose Liao still can clap hands ... Sibey ho .. Whahhaha .

Well, the woman has a doctorate ok. Quite rare in the community.
Anyway, any English version on tiles?

all pong with a pair of dragon eyes. 9-wheel pong, blank/white pong, 10k pong and 6-wheel pong. i played a thousand rounds and couldn't even score all porn, oops i mean pong. seemed like game was given to him on a silver plate, just like it does his whole life. :rolleyes:

SHe is the spotter mah. She stand behind the other players and secretly signal to Gay Loong what tiles they are looking for, other wise how u think he can win with this kind of shit tiles?

One "tai" also want to "hu"? Surely he will not be welcomed in the neighbourhood auntie's weekly games.

This is an example what i call low life ball carrying sinkie, especially those RC members. Those RC members need to do all these in order to get their self-serving benefits. What a bunch of low life disgraced human beings.

The other three player dare not 湖 even with 13 aces.
They should get that tudung lady, a Indian and Eurasian to play instead.
These fucktard are all treating him like kid.

If that gay boy run out of toilet paper when he pangsai .. I'm 100% sure those lau charbo will offer their hands to wipe his ass .

What I dont see is a tongue hanging out!

The more these por lumpars laugh and the longer they laugh, the more brownie points they gonna get.