• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Bee Hwa in parliment

t123

Seem like famous MP irritated RADM Lui in parliment, his body language just like Law Minister yesterday. He IMHO flared up.

i think she buay tahan the fact that there are 2 erp gantry on cte towards yishun. for this, i can understand the frustration.

Smells blood. In GE 2016, about a third of existing Ministers/MPs will be asked to step aside.
Based on his current performance, high chance Lui will be among the 1/3.

Seem like famous MP irritated RADM Lui in parliment, his body language just like Law Minister yesterday. He IMHO flared up.

1. aiyoh!
2. the damn fugly ah soh cum lian speaks like some mountain thing.
3. obviously, no-porn was ticked off!:D

I do noted that lee bee wah talk like a sia lang

Adm Liu will follow the footstep of Lemon.
Adm Liu step on LKY toe at the start of his political career.

I think the more our imported paddlers win medals, the more her ego get boosted. Seemed like she and Denise Phua can put ambulance siren on their fledging political careers liao. I hope their GRCs are the next one to fall.

I hope more infighting like this can be seen more often. I rather see them killing each other.

Fuck lah!!! Charge more so we can have smoother ride? wtf.....

Smells blood. In GE 2016, about a third of existing Ministers/MPs will be asked to step aside.
Based on his current performance, high chance Lui will be among the 1/3.

That will make everybody's day isn't it?:)

Looks like wayang to me. All pre planned to let lee bee wah score some points and make it look like pap back benchers can also voice their "independent" opinions.

Are you a pap ib plant, out to highlight these rehearsed shows? Not impressed.

CCB!, saw 'what do you think' cb face. really spoil limpeh evening.

WTF! how come all pappies all thief head thief face one har? all crook face.

Whenever you see a minister being hammered harshly on their facebook by netizens, they will try to wayang "pro-citizen" shows in parliament to recliam their lost image.