• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong : We urge all seniors to stay at home until they get vaccinated, their lives are at stake and we're very concerned for them

vaccine will not protect you from any virus. When will the minister get it?
ANd it is very toxic for the body and you might get injured and die from it.

What happened to treating Pandemic as Endemic ??? So we are back to Pure Panic mode?

LW is very humorous-he shows his concern for local seniors by letting in these CECA to steal our jobs and infect us- the grandmother of these increasing numbers can be all traced to CECA entering Changi Airport
CECA to Changi Airport to Bukit Merah to KTV to Jurong Fishery Port to all fishmongers to now schools

Hypocrite. If you so concerned about seniors, return their CPF as promised.

If return your CPF , then HC where to find billions to invest in India and create jobs for them?

PAP = Government
Government = PAP

Should we help the government and make them stronger?

the oldies are like 3/4 inside grave liao. either they die of covid or have their cpf squandered away or their old wives nagging at them. might as well kenna covid and die.

These oldies are meant to be cash cow, slowly milked their money and medisave dry in hospitals.

If they were to die easily with Covid, PAP and cronies' pockets will be severely affected!

CB ,all pretend to concern, cannot go out how to go hawker clean tables ,collext cardboard, do cleaner jobs, talk cock

own goal, who let CECA and Vietbu in?

tenor.gif

Kopitams already no business...now want seniors to stay at home and no go lim kopi ???

Maybe can Zoom with Vietbu and DIY on the spot. Can transfer payment via Paylah, Paynow, cashless

He can sing song like he can talk cock.....

Senor

Many Ah Peks still flirting in Chinatown, the food ctr beside
OrGy and above
CK.