• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Lawrence Wong (shamkess

233DD7F5-6456-41FA-B905-D880614D496A.jpeg

The vaccine is not going to change anything so what's the point of crowing about it.

And it is not "free" either it has been paid for with your CPF money.

Darling, it's free since paid by taxes.
Will it also be free for the dorm workers?

he said ... available oni 2 sinkies who nid it ...

if u non-sinkie or dey deem u dun nid it ... f**k off! ...

The vaccine is not going to change anything so what's the point of crowing about it.

And it is not "free" either it has been paid for with your CPF money.
KNN my uncle main worry is when he turns 65 he may need to go cpfb with a chopper KNN else he don't leelee care if they use his cpf money now KNN hopefully they are using tax payers money instead of cpf becas my uncle does not need to pay yearly income tax and other form of taxes my uncle either only pays very little or didn't pay KNN

Lawrence Wong better don’t outshine his East Coast Plan president

Like that also want to claim credit! Many promises also made before and many promises broken.

So he did his job. Need to announce?

Like that I can should also write FB post everyday that I finished updating my spreadsheet

We probably pay a premium to have them flown in this evening. It’s been known that Singapore will and can pay more. Look at World Cup and Premier league telecast.

Cheebye, I better announce in email that I reach office at 9am every morning. Awaiting for applause and accolades to do my job.