Honestly smoking is one of the most useless activity there is. Every few hours you need a fix or u get itchy.prices of cigarettes going up again? Pushing more and more sales to chiong cigarettes and vaping I see....
Pls cum big bigI will ejaculate tomorrow!
Look like my Incum Tax shooting up like Elon Musk BFRThe pioneer and merdeka generation are eagerly waiting for Lawrence Wong red packets.
Wu yia bo?Blue CHAS holders will receive a one-time bonus of $5,000 from the Government.
@sbfuncle hosay boh ?
I learnt to stand on my own feet first.People should learn to stand on their own two feet instead of depending on the government.
Wait for 3 pm lor.Wu yia bo?
When will pap payout the $5k and is it cash term?
How to apply for CHAs Blue?Blue CHAS holders will receive a one-time bonus of $5,000 from the Government.
@sbfuncle hosay boh ?
KNN I thought is announced.Wait for 3 pm lor.
1/ The household's gross monthly income per person must be $1,500 or belowHow to apply for CHAs Blue?
Vouchers, rebates, top-upsWait for 3 pm lor.
Nothing for JLBs?Vouchers, rebates, top-ups
And here they are, the first of the much-anticipated Budget “goodies”.
Another S$800 in CDC vouchers for every Singaporean household. Half can be used at supermarkets, the other half at merchants and hawkers.
More U-Save rebates. Eligible HDB households will get up to S$760 in utilities rebates this financial year - double the amount of regular U-Save rebates.
S$500 LifeSG credits for each Singaporean child aged 12 and below, similar to the NS LifeSG credits handed out last year. The credits can be used for groceries, utilities and pharmacy items.
S$500 Edusave or Post-Secondary Education Account top-up for every Singaporean aged 13 to 20 this year.
Vote Opposition.Nothing for JLBs?
You have to be handsome like John Lone, or they determined that you are 1 class below Edison Chen in the looks department.How to apply for CHAs Blue?
hahahaYou have to be handsome like John Lone, or they determined that you are 1 class below Edison Chen in the looks department.
It's not easy to qualify. This is why it's prestigious.
I was a borderline case. I relied on my Ekin Cheng 古惑仔 looks.hahaha