• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

lau kway bu beaty pageant makes me wanto become a monk

BusNo64

seeing these horrendous lau kway bu showign off their painted faces looking like halloween mask and thinkin they r still beautiful enough to take part in a "beauty" pageant really turn me off so much dat my didi immediately go soft and i suddenly start thinkin of becoming a monk....:cool::oIo:...WTF KNN, pls lah, dont go around scaring ur grandchildren in ur halloween mask lah...KNN so lau liao still act so hiao, ...hor gao kan lah KNN all look more like lau ahqua.. :D :oIo:

Vomit!

66331.jpg

fat ahneh also can be consider "beauty" arh? :rolleyes::D:oIo:

66333.jpg

my grandma without makeup also look better than any of these mutants

66335.jpg

Nobody ask you to see.

I think you assume you and your wife or GF will never grow old.

The organizers are inhumane to subject our eyes to these

One of them was a Ms Singapore 2006 contestant; it can't be that bad.

notice that everybeasty gets to wear a crown and sash. it's not a pageant but an alumni party of former beasty drags.

seeing these horrendous lau kway bu ... and i suddenly start thinkin of becoming a monk ...
walan eh! ...

bcum a monk juz bcos of sum ugly lau kway bu! ... :o

seeing these horrendous lau kway bu showign off their painted faces looking like halloween mask and thinkin they r still beautiful enough to take part in a "beauty" pageant really turn me off so much dat my didi immediately go soft and i suddenly start thinkin of becoming a monk

Hello uncle...... beauty pageants nowadays dun mean pretty gals anymore...... the contest is to see who can bring in the most money for the organisers.

Your mother was knocked out during the first round? That's why so angry?

You old uncles very yandao meh?

So yandao so elite, still need to visit prostitutes?

Losers