• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest - Pappy ex-MP and Senior Counsel Alvin Yeo kicks the bucket at 60

This motherfucker is damn lucky to die today. His 头七 coincides with 鬼月 one month vacation on earth.....
KNN kena Toto also not so zun. :laugh:

Cancer 2 years only die?
He never go ask Lanjiao Loong how he survived cancer??

Will Indra-neh tio neh-neh cancer too ? There's plenty of room for those malignant tumours to grow and flourish... :biggrin:

When will it be Pinky's turn? Will his old man grab him and take him along with him when he books in end of next month?

He worked so hard all his life and made loads of $$$. But in the end, his children gets to enjoy his wealth.

Slide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete themSlide clipboard items to delete them
He worked so hard all his life and made loads of $$$. But in the end, his children gets to enjoy his wealth.
Pappy dogs worked very hard to hoodwink sinkies indeed.

His Wong Partnership ruined my Hyflux. Bastard opportunist company.

Hyflux's director, Simon Tay, is also a partner of Wong Partnership. It was a conflict of interests, that Simon brought in Wong Partnership, hoping to make money from the self-initiated reconstruction which ended in Hyflux having to fire-sales their assets.

His Wong Partnership ruined my Hyflux. Bastard opportunist company.

Hyflux's director, Simon Tay, is also a partner of Wong Partnership. It was a conflict of interests, that Simon brought in Wong Partnership, hoping to make money from the self-initiated reconstruction which ended in Hyflux having to fire-sales their assets.
Simon Tay is a greedy fucker

wah didn't know my curse so powderful :x3:

ok i continue hope/ pray all ministers tio cancer and struck by lightning :notworthy: hellobooyah 饿米脱发 ayambaluku wannacum!