• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest flood map at Bangkok, its serious.....

_56314854_bangkok_floodmap624.gif

any update from thai roadrunner? what is situation in thailand/bangkok?

860x.jpg

880x.jpg

880x.jpg

Airplanes are seen parked on the flooded tarmac at Don Muang airport in Bangkok October 28, 2011. Traffic clogged roads out of the Thai capital Friday as tens of thousands of people fled ahead of a high tide expected to worsen floods that have inundated factories and prompted foreign governments to warn their citizens to stay away.​

x660.jpg
x660.jpg

820x.jpg

Thailand's Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra greets the media as she arrives at the Flood Relief Operation Centre (FROC) in Bangkok October 28, 2011. In the early days of Thailand's devastating floods, the prime minister was seen knee-deep in muddy waters in wading boots, greeting evacuated villagers, surrounded by clicking cameras and appearing to take charge. Fast-forward a month, as the worst floods in half a century close in on inner-city Bangkok, Yingluck's three-month-old government is under fire for badly managing the crisis -- from shoddy policy coordination to poor communication and conflicts with the Bangkok Metropolitan Administration.​

840x.jpg

860x.jpg

Boats along a flooded street outside Don Muang airport in Bangkok October 28, 2011.​

820x.jpg

Thai soldiers inside the ceremonial Grand Palace in Bangkok goes off-duty after finishing his shift of patrolling outside its walls on Friday Oct 28,2011. The Grand Palace, near the Chao Phraya River, is one of several areas of the Thai capital hit by flooding, which the authorities warn may get worse in the days ahead.​

x850.jpg

860x.jpg

880x.jpg

Thai residents walk in floodwaters along a street in the Chinatown section of Bangkok on October 28, 2011​

850x.jpg

Tourists carry their partners to avoid floodwaters at the entrance of the Grand Palace in Bangkok, Thailand on Friday Oct. 28, 2011. The Chao Phraya river coursing through the capital swelled to record highs Friday, briefly flooding riverside buildings and an ornate royal complex at high tide amid fears that flood defenses could break and swamp the heart of the city.​

820x.jpg

Thai residents balance on a lane divider at Pin Klao bridge in Bangkok, Thailand on Friday Oct. 28, 2011​

830x.jpg

860x.jpg

Thai soldiers look on as workers pump out floodwaters at the Grand Palace in Bangkok, Thailand on Friday Oct. 28, 2011.

860x.jpg

Thai residents walk along floodwaters in Bangkok, Thailand on Friday Oct. 28, 2011​

850x.jpg

840x.jpg

A 42-year-old motorcycle taxi driver Chatchawal Phuengwut poses with a python he caught in floodwaters just outside the Grand Palace in Bangkok October 28, 2011.​

840x.jpg

Thai woman floats on a tube through floodwaters in Bangkok, Thailand on Friday Oct. 28, 2011​

x660.jpg
x660.jpg

820x.jpg

Thailand's Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra greets the media as she arrives at the Flood Relief Operation Centre (FROC) in Bangkok October 28, 2011. In the early days of Thailand's devastating floods, the prime minister was seen knee-deep in muddy waters in wading boots, greeting evacuated villagers, surrounded by clicking cameras and appearing to take charge. Fast-forward a month, as the worst floods in half a century close in on inner-city Bangkok, Yingluck's three-monthold government is under fire for badly managing the crisis -- from shoddy policy coordination to poor communication and conflicts with the Bangkok Metropolitan Administration.​

Cartier watch !!! Whahaha

What the fuck drifter, I thought you criticized cattier somewhere before? Please lah she needs a break from all these Cartier or Burberry stuff la.

Tomorrow I am checking with JAL if I could stop over in Tokyo for a night. Will let you know.

Hell I just had a dinner (Genghis Khan BBQ) with my wife's Japanese friend whom she met 2 months ago. I really love her company because she is acting like a typical Japanese gal taking care of the man you know what I mean? I will not say she is very beautiful but she is pretty good looking but certainly she has very strong 女人味。Sigh!

joetys said:
What the fuck drifter, I thought you criticized cattier somewhere before? Please lah she needs a break from all these Cartier or Burberry stuff la.

Tomorrow I am checking with JAL if I could stop over in Tokyo for a night. Will let you know.

Hell I just had a dinner (Genghis Khan BBQ) with my wife's Japanese friend whom she met 2 months ago. I really love her company because she is acting like a typical Japanese gal taking care of the man you know what I mean? I will not say she is very beautiful but she is pretty good looking but certainly she has very strong 女人味。Sigh!

Don't sigh too loudly.

If she doesn't at least wear Cartier watch and Burberry boots, then I worry.

Dun talk rubbish lah you, the watch and the boots only invites gossip, somebody tio gan for owning a kate spade stuff liao, lol

thats what im laughing ...fuckin cartier watch . for her status at least get a Chopard or Vacheron Constantin . and she should throw her Burberry away and get hermes boots ;)

yes , do let me know if you are coming .

bro , most japanese woman will takecare of their man ....no doubts about it .

im worry cause those are cheap brands ...;)

There's no need for too expensive brands. It's just nice. After all this flood shit is over, I may go to Bangkok and invite her for a moderate dinner, along with her husband of course. I have no designs on her except I feel that she's doing a tough job with her heart and soul well.

expensive brand is better cause ppl dont know what brand it is ( most expensive brands will try to hide their logo ) . unlike LV , Channel , gucci ..ect those brand one look everyone know its branded ( those are howlian brands ) .
if you happen to see Panthongthae with her , send my regards to him . just tell him dizzypoint from tokyo .