• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest flood map at Bangkok, its serious.....

joetys said:
I agree Thais have balls to standoff with any government but then it's quite sad that unknowingly and ignorantly and maybe culturally they had sold their soul to their monarchy.

I don't think it is a matter of balls. Basically they have more than one centre of power to lean on. In Singapore there is only one dominant power and if you don't agree with it, you have no other to lean on to. No one yet anyway.

i am proud of them because unlike sinkies, they have bigger balls than you to face the govt. They will not let the govt to screw their ass.

The Thais will not sell their soul to the govt just for some cash, unlike sinkies who do that all the time.

Oh ! How could a low-life Sinkie feel proud of the mighty Thais ? You're tarnishing the Thai courage just by mere association. Please, don't say things like "I am proud of the Thais" when you're only a low-life Sinkie with no balls to tackle the government directly and live your life behind PC to egg other Sinkies to fight the battle for you while you lick the balls of your enemies.

This is your biography, Tonychat. Make no mistake.

Oh ! How could a low-life Sinkie feel proud of the mighty Thais ? You're tarnishing the Thai courage just by mere association. Please, don't say things like "I am proud of the Thais" when you're only a low-life Sinkie with no balls to tackle the government directly and live your life behind PC to egg other Sinkies to fight the battle for you while you lick the balls of your enemies.

tony will call you a low life sinkee now.

Fight battle for me???? wahahhahah!!

I would rather you bunch of ball-less sinkie go and kill yourself... The Thais are indeed superior in having balls to deal with the govt compare to you bunch of low life ball-less sinkie losers. And that is an undeniable fact!!!!

Sinkie and sinkieland has nothing to do with me.. I just enjoy to bash you ball-less cowards.. I like to that and there is nothing you can do about it.

If not happy , then go back to your LKY and kiss his feet.. That old fart might give you some tips so you can feel much better.

I don't think it is a matter of balls. Basically they have more than one centre of power to lean on. In Singapore there is only one dominant power and if you don't agree with it, you have no other to lean on to. No one yet anyway.

i dun think you stay in Thailand long enough to know about Thais.. or if you have ever stay there before.

The Thais behave in a way that no rules will bound to them. IF they suffer any injustice, they can just protest with a few people together and demand justice. That is how they behave. There is no need to lean on to whoever and whatever.

When it comes to politics and support of parties, of course they will stand by the side to which party they support.

Only sinkies will need someone to cover them in the front while they hide behind at the back.

I have seen and witness in a number of occasions , on the streets and in the mall, that they just scold the police and stand at a place and shout protest and injustice.

The police just smile..

To lean on to something is a sinkie mindset..

To fight with gust and courage and protest against injustice is the Thai mindset.

i dun think you stay in Thailand long enough to know about Thais.. or if you have ever stay there before.

But you admitted to this forum that you never left Singapore for Thailand. Even if Fook Seng stayed in Thailand for ONE day he is more qualified than you to speak about Thailand.

You're after a low-life ball less Sinkie who is making use of the Thais to provoke your fellow Sinkies so that they can fight the battle for you while you kiss the feet of your enemies in the RC.

Until you get approval from OA then come talk about Thailand lah. In the meantime, try your luck at RC again and see if you can lick the balls of LKY. Just don't get too jealous while other people are licking and getting help from RC.

But you admitted to this forum that you never left Singapore for Thailand. Even if Fook Seng stayed in Thailand for ONE day he is more qualified than you to speak about Thailand.

You're after a low-life ball less Sinkie who is making use of the Thais to provoke your fellow Sinkies so that they can fight the battle for you while you kiss the feet of your enemies in the RC.

Until you get approval from OA then come talk about Thailand lah. In the meantime, try your luck at RC again and see if you can lick the balls of LKY. Just don't get too jealous while other people are licking and getting help from RC.

oh yeah, i forgot..i have never left sinkieland at all.. Thanks for reminding me...

Dey, A man who talks alot n trashed his fellow country men, somemore begging for pts in SBF, but yet action nor executed it himself in real life for what he preached, is just another Internet mother fucker.

810x.jpg

850x.jpg

Opponents of ousted Thai premier Thaksin Shinawatra hold banners as they shout during a protest in central Bangkok November 18, 2011. Opponents of Thaksin Shinawatra said on Thursday they could take to the streets if the government led by his sister tried to push through an amnesty that would let him return from exile a free man.

x810.jpg

In this September 14, 2011 photo, Police Gen. Priewpan, Damapong, brother of Potjaman Na Pombejra, ex-wife of ousted premier Thaksin Shinwatra, is seen in Bangkok, Thailand. Priewpah, a political ally of Thaksin has been appointed on Wednesday as Thailand's new national police chief.​

810x.jpg

810x.jpg

U.S. President Barack Obama, second right, talks with Indonesian President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono, right, Thailand's Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra, left, and Vietnamese Prime Minister Nguyen Tan Dung after a group photo at the start of ASEAN-U.S. Leaders' Meeting at ASEAN Summit in Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia, Friday, Nov. 18, 2011.

x810.jpg

Thailand Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra (L) poses with Indonesian President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono (C) and his wife, Kristiani Yudhoyono, before the East Asia Summit gala dinner in Nusa Dua, Bali November 18, 2011.​

810x.jpg

850x.jpg

Opponents of ousted Thai premier Thaksin Shinawatra hold banners as they shout during a protest in central Bangkok November 18, 2011. Opponents of Thaksin Shinawatra said on Thursday they could take to the streets if the government led by his sister tried to push through an amnesty that would let him return from exile a free man.

See that sinkie??? I am so proud of the Thais.. They got the balls to deal with the govt, unlike sinkie cowards... bythe way, sinkie still need to get permit..heheheh.. getting a permit to shout for your rights in your own country.. fucking pathetic!!!

You are damn funny tonychat and sometimes you are damn serious. I stand neutral immaterial whether you live here before or now or nerver and I think a lot of what you said about Thais and sinkies are very true. I really enjoy my stay here the freedom to do what one wanna do. Only thing I can't stand is the kowtowing to the one eye pirate & family.

It is nice that you are happy in where you are. The Thais are not perfect and there is a whole lot of improvement needed to be made in order for thailand to progress further. Well, they are still a developing nation so we do understand that and are patience about it. I give respect to the Thais.

What i cannot stomach is that Sinkieland claimed to the world that they are first world and top. Ok, then.. show some first world behavior then. But , alas and UNFORTUNATELY, they display the most coward and 3rd world behaviour ever. Then dun be first world, WHen you sound the horn to be first world, people will think that you also behave like that.. First world does not equal to coward.

I was thinking , why thailand is a developing nation and got a first world , courageous behavior whereas sinkieland which is so called first world nation disaply such a 3rd world lowlife behavior.

What are the 3rd world low life behaviour:
1. minister getting obscene pay while sinkie suck thumb and pay for that.
2. sinkie dun have the balls to fight for their rights and worse still, they might not even know what rights they have.
3. when law is unfair to them, sinkie bend down and let the govt screw.
4. when they have problem, they just come to the forum and complain and do nothing in life to change it.
5. Sinkies do not have independent thinking and need someone to tell them what to do. Then what is the fucking point of having an education.
6. easily brainwashed by the media and totally misinformed.

At the moment i can only think of this.. there will be more if i search my brain enough...

There is something wrong with the sinkie society.. When you go to another country, you feel a sense of freedom there. but when you come back to sinkieland, you will feel that something is pushing you to do things in a certain way.

Stay away from sinkie and sinkieland, you life will be so much better off.

Dey, A man who talks alot n trashed his fellow country men, somemore begging for pts in SBF, but yet action nor executed it himself in real life for what he preached, is just another Internet mother fucker.

oh sinkie.. the way to solve the problem is to block me out from your view if you cannot stand the way i post my message, you can go to settings to do that.

I am curious to why that my postings are so disgusting to you and yet you still wanna read it. Oh.. maybe you have an agenda...PAP agenda?

x850.jpg

870x.jpg

Vehicles drive past a garbage pile in the center of the main road in Bangkok on November 18, 2011​

870x.jpg

Traffic moves at snails pace on the only open highway to the south of Thailand, on the outskirts of Bangkok, Thailand, Friday, Nov. 18, 2011.​

910x.jpg

A Thai security guard sits next to license plates lost in flooding and displayed on a stairway of Bang Pai hospital at Bang Khae district in Bangkok, Thailand, Friday, Nov. 18, 2011.​

oh sinkie.. the way to solve the problem is to block me out from your view if you cannot stand the way i post my message, you can go to settings to do that.

I am curious to why that my postings are so disgusting to you and yet you still wanna read it. Oh.. maybe you have an agenda...PAP agenda?

Oh, Im so very scared now. No need for u aka lau ham ku to teach me what to do with my PC setting, . Did I reply to u directly? Or m I referring to u? Self admit that u are one.
Whos the cry baby now?
Hello old man, no balls just admit la, u are just another living example of sinkie KPKB everyday but do nothing. Try harder with ur whining.

840x.jpg

Thailand Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra (L) attends the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) and China Summit in Nusa Dua in Indonesia's resort island of Bali on November 18, 2011. Indonesia has warned deploying US Marines in Australia could cause regional tensions, highlighting the balancing act nations face as Washington and Beijing jostle for influence in Asia.

850x.jpg

US President Barack Obama (R) shares a light moment with Thailand Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra during a meeting on the sidelines of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) and East Asia summits in Nusa Dua on Indonesia's resort island of Bali, on November 19, 2011.​

The problem is the Thais are ashamed of a low-life Sinkie like you, who stooped low to carry their balls to disparage your own people. The Thais are patriotic and will not do something like what you just did. Have you seen Thais sing praises of other Nation whilst at the same time disparage their own people ? No, right ? Not every Sinkie will do that, but you're one of them - the lowest life form about them. In ancient China, you would be termed as a TRAITOR...漢奸。 The Thais as one patriotic people will be ashamed to have a traitor of its own people lick their balls. I mean, it normal for you because traitor always change side and lick balls. You're no different.

Tony, you are Sinkie ! The lowest life form of Sinkie who betrays.