According to Forbes, top50, billionairesWhat’s his net worth?
So no more Hokkien mee to eat?
According to Forbes, top50, billionairesWhat’s his net worth?
As usual you Cantonese dog son of chicken are the one telling lies and accusing me what you and your cheap women are. So smart to open leg big big sell nude buy Porsche and want to or need to fake virgin. Obviously I am different class of woman no need to tell lies and no need to fake virgin. Pui!It's the difference in between come and leave that gives meaning to one's life lah.
You come as virgin .... then don't fuck ....leave as virgin. Got meaning meh ?
The smart one will come as virgin, fuck and fuck, then leave as virgin too !
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of self admitted 荡妇 aka DIRTY SLUT CANTONESE MOTHER are always telling evil toxic lies of me with your Cantonese dog entitlement. I greedy of what? Knnbccb. Pui! Tell that to your open leg big sell nude buy Porsche Cantonese woman that the same thing will happen to them not me I got no Ferrari nothe same will happen to the forum resident greedy gansiokbin.
狗眼看人低Cantonese @chicken greedy is you and your despicable kind that go attend wedding eat for free then accuse who you steal from aka your victim of theft and abuse as scammer. Pui!Where’s Cantonese LOSER CRIMINAL BULLY @chicken no come out to ask “Wee or Ooi is hokkien surname?”. 狗眼看人低Cantonese loser bully dog is like that, see rich hokkien men jealous and diam diam, only can smear steal and rob from hokkien women to feel like a winner Pui!
As usual you Cantonese dog son of chicken are always telling lies accusing me what you are yourself. You are poor only other people cannot be rich. You die only other people cannot live and must bring them along. Your women open leg big big buy Porsche only other women cannot don’t be chicken and buy condo.She wants to bring you along leh.
View attachment 198399Resident slut will have her pussy cut out and preserved in a jar for future generations to see. A piece of her remains after she die, a big piece.
Your Hakka mistress of the century Mandy lieu is then 小三. Pui!Like the 3 body problem, she lucky lucky Can clone out if discovered by Alien species after human go extinct, while rest of us becume 骨头粉or 花肥, no chance liao
View attachment 198400She will be a clone whore, back to selling her hole again. Where there's gansiokbin, there's a red light district.
Her photos should be in every whorehouse and brothel like president and wife photo. Hers will be cb face and cheebye side by side.
Chicken is your Hakka mother Pui!She ish the cheekon mother isiz?
As usual you son of Cantonese chicken are the one telling lies and accusing me what you and your cheap women are. So smart to open leg big big sell nude buy Porsche and want to or need to fake virgin. Obviously I am different class of woman no need to tell lies and no need to fake virgin. Pui!Normal chickens are fine
It's 处女鸡 that are shameless, needs to be fucked harder till their hymen break.
hk mees jiak too much can mati earlyWhat’s his net worth?
inspired and motivated to take the vaccine?
Tiagong , No have .This guy got no PBM or any National Day titles ?
No details on the wake and funeral?
What’s his net worth?
News said Dennis Wee is a billionaire
You Cantonese dog son of slut chicken are so shameless to tell evil toxic lies of me non stop to attack me as slut whore mistress and then when I tell you the fact that I am virgin impossible to be slut whore mistress you shamelessly tell lies again to accuse me delulu slut. Pui!
Bad energy from this 印堂发黑 blackie. He looks very dirty, brown and covered with soot.
Tiagong , Wee & Gafoor are like sworn brothers. Some said even closer ...
The Chinese would say without Wee , there will be no Gafoor - that's how close...