• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lao Zoe's B grade acting got criticised, she will continue to suck cock and improve.

The acting is real stiff and Aileen Tan sucks as a side kick too in the TV series.
They should have brought back Jazreel Low.

Who's that pale ugly bitch acting as Lao Zoe's daughter?

The acting is real stiff and Aileen Tan sucks as a side kick too in the TV series.
They should have brought back Jazreel Low.
Michelle Chong is the one who is really good I find... @ least I had a good laugh @her portrayal of her different characters.. Zoe is too stiff n her verbal skills is very poor!

Her mouth has gotten wider over the years. In no time she will become the infamous Kuchisane Onna.

Mediacorp should have remove these old woods. New talent and your script should be more international and your genre should be wider and catchy.

I don't want my fav actress sell mooncake for a living year in year out.

Mediacorp should have remove these old woods. New talent and your script should be more international and your genre should be wider and catchy.

I don't want my fav actress sell mooncake for a living year in year out.

What new talent? The new faces lagi cannot make it. Chow ah lians and ah bengs with poor acting skills. The one who acted as Lao Zoe's daughter in that show is ugly like fuck.

The only mediacock actor limpeh respect is this actor-turn-monk.

What new talent? The new faces lagi cannot make it. Chow ah lians and ah bengs with poor acting skills. The one who acted as Lao Zoe's daughter in that show is ugly like fuck.
Most of the new faces are coming from ITE. The Lian twins are ITE calibre, Ruan Mian Mian's hubby also ITE, and 男神 Romeo also ITE.

You cannot cast a ITE chap in a lead role and expect him to speak like a Statesman or King's Counsel. They just do not have the gravitas.

When you cast Li Nanxing in the role of a righteous man seeking justice, he doesn't understand what righteousness means. He will interpret righteousness as aggression against criminals and end up equating righteousness with impulse. When you cast a bo tak chek as lawyer, she doesn't know how to portray intelligence and sharpness. She ends up acting arrogant and aloof.

MediaCorp needs to recruit from proper universities.

Most of the new faces are coming from ITE. The Lian twins are ITE calibre, Ruan Mian Mian's hubby also ITE, and 男神 Romeo also ITE.

You cannot cast a ITE chap in a lead role and expect him to speak like a Statesman or King's Counsel. They just do not have the gravitas.

When you cast Li Nanxing in the role of a righteous man seeking justice, he doesn't understand what righteousness means. He will interpret righteousness as aggression against criminals and end up equating righteousness with impulse. When you cast a bo tak chek as lawyer, she doesn't know how to portray intelligence and sharpness. She ends up acting arrogant and aloof.

Ask Lao Zoe to watch that TVB 盲侠 drama to learn a thing or 2...
@this stage of her acting career n still kena criticized for her acting.. Really cmi..

Ask Lao Zoe to watch that TVB 盲侠 drama to learn a thing or 2...
@this stage of her acting career n still kena criticized for her acting.. Really cmi..
They speak in their native dialect. That is the difference. Lao Zoe's acting will "appear" more acceptable if the dialogues are dubbed. Acting is not just about facial expression. The way you speak makes a big difference. Sinkies are bilingual but poor in both English and Chinese. They are good when they act in Singlish skits like Phua Chu Kang.

A B-grade is way too generous for her acting. She's more like a D- to me.
You still too kind to award her D grade which is still pass. I would show her the door if this were an audition, she would never be an actress with such below par performance

U think people from proper unis wanna be ‘entertainers’? Then they wouldn’t be that smart!

They speak in their native dialect. That is the difference. Lao Zoe's acting will "appear" more acceptable if the dialogues are dubbed. Acting is not just about facial expression. The way you speak makes a big difference. Sinkies are bilingual but poor in both English and Chinese. They are good when they act in Singlish skits like Phua Chu Kang.
Singlish will only sound good if it's a comical drama, if it's a serious drama it'll sound very awful...

anybody still watch lousy stinky media?

get over it stinkies aren't good at anything, good for nothing nation of coolies and peasants prostitutes and whores and harlots rickshaw pullers opium addicts night soil carriers porters stevedores fishmongers boatmen fishermen

this is your heritage.

you can't even compete with tiongs in geylang

expected from slanties kuffar sluts
20686789.gif

anybody still watch lousy stinky media?

get over it stinkies aren't good at anything, good for nothing nation of coolies and peasants prostitutes and whores and harlots rickshaw pullers opium addicts night soil carriers porters stevedores fishmongers boatmen fishermen

this is your heritage.

you can't even compete with tiongs in geylang

expected from slanties kuffar sluts
20686789.gif
STFU lah u... I told u many x oredi. Scumbag lowbreed orang asli mUdSliMe like u don't quality to pass judgement here..