As long as she believes in LORD, she is a reborn woman mahKNN, cohabited with a man still can sing Psalms ?
KNN, sing something else lah .... China Wine.As long as she believes in LORD, she is a reborn woman mah
KNN, cohabited with a man still can sing Psalms ?
That wan different from my Idol Vivian Zeh Zeh lahKNN, sing something else lah .... China Wine.
Her 杨过?KNN, cohabited with a man still can sing Psalms ?
too bad for moiThats christianity, God is merciful and offer everyone 2nd chance
Got steam while confessing sins?
Huh? Isn't she with novelist Ni Kuang's famous playboy son?No wonder no one wants to marry her. Too religious are retarded.
My bad, didn't know she was married when she reached 42 yo.Huh? Isn't she with novelist Ni Kuang's famous playboy son?
To be fair, real chiobus generally don't end up with a blissful married life. Like this girl and also 王祖贤. And a few chiobu school mates I know also ended up divorced after their 30s. Their beauty is a curse.My bad, didn't know she was married when she reached 42 yo.
Last I heard was that she was with a her stylist for years but was not married and have lots of cats. That was many years ago.
So what? They opened their legs for many cocks normal girl would only dream of. They had best sex of their lives when youngTo be fair, real chiobus generally don't end up with a blissful married life. Like this girl and also 王祖贤. And a few chiobu school mates I know also ended up divorced after their 30s. Their beauty is a curse.
They have many pursuers and suitors. The problem is that they have too many choices that they usually make bad choices as the saying goes 男人不坏女人不爱.To be fair, real chiobus generally don't end up with a blissful married life. Like this girl and also 王祖贤. And a few chiobu school mates I know also ended up divorced after their 30s. Their beauty is a curse.
Too many suitors , there is a tempt to butterfly aroundTo be fair, real chiobus generally don't end up with a blissful married life. Like this girl and also 王祖贤. And a few chiobu school mates I know also ended up divorced after their 30s. Their beauty is a curse.
That is also true for guys as wellTo be fair, real chiobus generally don't end up with a blissful married life. Like this girl and also 王祖贤. And a few chiobu school mates I know also ended up divorced after their 30s. Their beauty is a ….