• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai liao lai liao, AGC warns Sinkies mai luan luan insinuate about Pritam's case, else later it sues off the pants off you

jurongwest

1739799638185.png

https://urlr.me/yEBNVc

LTK always said this .. I remember…
只许州官放火,不许百姓点灯
Only state officials are allowed to set fires, but people are not allowed to light lamps
:sick:

The more we should bring more oppositions into power, fucking dirty politics, papies are weak so hv to resort to dirty tricks, fuck

Sinkies voted for their representatives that end up employ AGC and judical departments to form the Laws to skin the sinkies ... blame who? :whistling:

Kangaroos are the new immigrants?
Michael Khoo, a former Senior District Judge and Head of the District and Subordinate court system, presided over a case involving opposition MP JB Jeyaratnam in the 1980s. Khoo dismissed most charges against Jeyaratnam, and fined him $1,000 for the one charge he was found guilty of. As this fine was insufficient for Jeyaratnam to lose his parliamentary seat, Khoo was demoted to an ordinary Deputy Public Prosecutor in the Attorney-General's chambers. He soon left public service for the private sector.

They no longer pretend and tell you straight in your face: Don't anyhow say kangarooism, hor or else we will punish you.

Michael Khoo, a former Senior District Judge and Head of the District and Subordinate court system, presided over a case involving opposition MP JB Jeyaratnam in the 1980s. Khoo dismissed most charges against Jeyaratnam, and fined him $1,000 for the one charge he was found guilty of. As this fine was insufficient for Jeyaratnam to lose his parliamentary seat, Khoo was demoted to an ordinary Deputy Public Prosecutor in the Attorney-General's chambers. He soon left public service for the private sector.
Michael's problem is simple.
He is just a good man.

Michael's problem is simple. He is just a good man.
For evil to triumph, good men just need to stand by and do nothing. That is why our politicians are paid so well, so they become compliant. Even if they feel a tinge of guilt and want to speak up for the long suffering people, their spouses would tell them to shut up and continue to collect their obscene wages.

The case of Senior District Judge Michael Khoo serves as a reminder of potential pressures on judicial independence in S'pore. In 1986, Khoo acquitted opposition leader J.B. Jeyaretnam, a frequent critic of the ruling party, on nearly all charges related to alleged misstatements in his Worker's Party accounts. Subsequently, Jeyaretnam's case was retried under a different judge, resulting in a conviction. Khoo himself was transferred to the Attorney-General's Chambers, a move widely perceived as a punitive measure for his initial acquittal of Jeyaretnam. This transfer was possible because, in S'pore, District Judges are considered part of the executive branch and are subject to reassignment.

Singapore isn't a democracy. It's closer to communism than anything else. If you put up a mirror to PAP, you will actually see CCCP in the reflection.