• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Korean pop

Muthukali

Do contribute

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/n109yF06Nks" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Muthukali

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5wFCH05RG1k" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
to be continue.

Muthukali

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3384HKYQYPU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
ok sunday time.

no_faith

Geez......

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/U7mPqycQ0tQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6SwiSpudKWI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Muthukali

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pnJNGkpc-wc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Jippun Pop....

sexy binya ...

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/9ZqcDLmQ9Yk?rel=0&amp;hd=1" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

... ... ...

Muthukali

y mix dem up n by putting dem in same thread? ... :confused:

Alamk paiseh dey, should be Jap N Korean Pop..... :smile:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ei5YNkMWPaI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

no_faith

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ofwFr8o8p0Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/s2EQm6WPMHs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fhseD2tRLUY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

see liao how to tahan:biggrin:

Ash007

This 1 suit you guys better ah.

[video=youtube;699Yvd2Hqxo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=699Yvd2Hqxo[/video]

[video=youtube;1t4R_9UP3nA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1t4R_9UP3nA[/video]

no_faith

new song sassy mv..The Boys..:biggrin:
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6pA_Tou-DPI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Conqueror

Kara

[video=youtube;zYoYoBtLqOY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYoYoBtLqOY[/video]

This one is good. It has a new dance routine.

no_faith

Re: Kara

imho, korea has make a great achievement on cosmetic surgery.:biggrin:
so swee and figure so hot lor.:biggrin:

Ash007

This is a kpop band that have women with real voice and body. Watch towards the end and you'll see the real singers themselves.

[video=youtube;8otPjC1-nuQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8otPjC1-nuQ[/video]

[video=youtube;cndyMdP56OU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cndyMdP56OU[/video]

no_faith

imho, in this world esp asia, many worship boy/girl bands blindly.
look at the boy/girl bands being produce, how many really can sing?
those talented may have luck to stay on or else they will go backstage.