• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KOPIUNCLE - You are FIRED!

GAN NIN NA BEY PHUA CHEE BYE :oIo: I don't give a damn about you :oIo:

how come you kana moderated until so chaam...what have you done sir may i ask ? minus 332 !!!!....must be damned jalat
some unknown hideous crime here?...sorry sir ....

i think my turn will come soon....

Brother PAPIBCHIEF,you fired him Kopi,pl help this old man PAP IB a little,I thinks he neeeds the job as he is quite clever,Cheers,God bless.

thank you dreamer.
uncle not cleber lah.
just bored and nothing to do.
sbf is my life here...if kana fired or exterminated,no life already
might as well go bedok or to raffles city....or the sky park.....hooray!!!

thank you dreamer.
uncle not cleber lah.
just bored and nothing to do.
sbf is my life here...if kana fired or exterminated,no life already
might as well go bedok or to raffles city....or the sky park.....hooray!!!

A phone call to LHL will solve your problem. Little bird tells me that you have his personal handphone number which is given out only to his family and close friends.

SU8ZER0

But how come you can conclude but others' cant? You are God? Or Gorilla? :*:

Apa cakap? You can say anything u like in this forum. Here.. :biggrin:

200px-BananaDKCR.png

SU8ZER0

GAN NIN NA BEY PHUA CHEE BYE :oIo: I don't give a damn about you :oIo:

You belong to the CCB gang and GOONDUSAMI gang right?

Do u have a problem with me? I store records of all those that i have zapped in the past so if u think that i have zapped your clones before, list them here.

The one that i will give points is TuaCheeBye because of his funny avatar. :biggrin:

HK14K

kopisai will be happy as he can keep his head whole day long and whole night long below water line of unflushed toilet bowl and sing non stop his muchjula stinkapura to the turds and tissue floating at his eyeballs and nose

Oh coward Escher, I've not been back for only a few months to this forum n you start barking like a mad dog again...

Waiting for me to humiliate you again izit???

kopisai will never die. u can exterminate 1 kopisai, there are thousands out there to replace the terminated kopi sai.

Sinkees can only pray for the best.

ilovesingapore

kopisai will never die. u can exterminate 1 kopisai, there are thousands out there to replace the terminated kopi sai.

Sinkees can only pray for the best.

YES PRAY FOR KOPI....THANK YOU CHONBURIFC...THANK YOU.....JUST LOOK AT ALL HIS WONDERFUL DONORS HERE...

lordkrishna
angbin
thugsin..thugsin...thugsin...........thugsin
oldfart
jw5...jw5...............jw5......
wikiphile...wikiphile........wikiphile.........
fastbreak
iloveihp....iloveihp...
DONOR..donor.........donor..........donor......... ...DONOR.......
samsengkia...samsengkia...samsengkia.......samseng kia
gwendolene...gwendolene...gwendolene...gwendolene. .
oppoibchief...oppoibchief.....oppoibchief....oppoi bchief
papibchief...papibchief...papibchief...papibchief. ..
mbsslots...mbsslots...mbsslots...mbsslots
cufflinks...cufflinks...cufflinks...cufflinks
joetys..joetys....joetys....joetys...
teamdrifter...teamdrifter
mikec...mikec...mikec...
yanzi
knnbpcb...knnbpcb.....
tfbh...tfbh....
jw5, jw5....cufflinks, cufflinks...jw5...jw5....
fastbreak...fastbrieak
thugsin, thugsin...thugsin...thugsin.....thugsin
donor, donor, donor, donor...waulau donor....donor
DONOR IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST DONORS TO KOPISAI!!!!!!!!!!!!! wahahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hans168

haha where got sad ?
I got my CPF
I got my Medisave
I got all my cash in CPF - the safest bank in the world with the highest returns
the most secured and the best and the most trusted bank in the world..

I am a happy Singaporean - thanks to our great leaders, thanks to our great government and thanks to Mr Lee Kuan Yew, my hero forever!!!

and thanks to Slimmy Poh Fart................................