Ok ok after 4 pages.....
Kopiuncle - saint or devil?
Answer - neither. HE IS A LUMP OF TURD..... SAI!
okay okay... a lump of turd...a picture paints a thousand words....agreed?
Ok ok after 4 pages.....
Kopiuncle - saint or devil?
Answer - neither. HE IS A LUMP OF TURD..... SAI!
I think the forummer with the nick kopiuncle is trying to bring down this forum.
Soon, all the authentic forummers will be gone and only boss leongsam will be left talking to kopiuncle and his clones, telling "them" when to use "advice" instead of "advise". :(
kopisai, run out of diversion ideas liaoz. Limpeh suggest use MADAM TANG tactic, EXPERIMENT.
Wah RON RON, you sibeh DIE HARD leh. Kena caught still so THICK SKIN?your comments and suggestions are pathetic. a drop dead brain cannot function. you belong to the morgue.
Wah RON RON, you sibeh DIE HARD leh. Kena caught still so THICK SKIN?
JW5, you have lost all your credibility here despite all your intellectuality and intelligence. You lack good judgement and common sense. YoU hAve sOld your HeArt aNd sOuL to the devils. You are not to be trusted simply because you have lost the right perception of forummers here and you have erred in your judgement. I am deeply disappointed in you - as a matter of fact. But you can always change for the better.
All of us are given a Second Chance. I was given Three Chances here and I greatly appreciate it.
RON RON FUCK YOU! The thread is you backstabbed another forummer in the back while praising him in the front. You want limpeh to bring out the thread again.you are deliberately diverting the train here. this thread is about kopiuncle. so please keep Madam Tang out of this discussion.you are a trouble maker.
If anyone finds a zap from me where I didn't identify myself, may I state up front that I was merely testing the reputation points script after making some modifications. Nobody else can use this excuse.
Hopefully, the authentic forummers and/or moderators/leongsam will take some action.
How come you have this privilege? Are you a moderator of some sort?
Please give me another chance!!!!!
Kopiuncle and his clones are trying to bring down this forum, and if nothing is done about it, the authentic forummers will soon leave. :(
Hopefully, the authentic forummers and/or moderators/leongsam will take some action.
I'm a nerd.
I'm not authentic either. The monikor leongsam is a figment of someone's imagination and the story of his life is completely made up.
RON RON FUCK YOU! The thread is you backstabbed another forummer in the back while praising him in the front. You want limpeh to bring out the thread again.