• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopi Meng kena warning

I was hoping GoldenDragon would bring back scroobal but Hawkeye1819 would do as well.

All 3 would certainly be able to coexist in this forum, because they had the same Botox treatment. ;)

Gong cheebye really took my bait and posted in moderator froggy's Thailand sticky thread

Hahaha proves the fucktard got no brain
He think here really no government?
How stewpig can you get?

Jw5 also stopped posting photo.....
Must be kena warning too

No challenge engaging a dumbfuck like him.
His moves are so predictable
Haha no paiseh still want come play forum
Hahaha hur hur hur Muahahahaha

Hahahaha.. at least I did it with pride.

Unlike you low life ex convict whose IQ is so good thinking that kena handcuffs is like wearing rolex and going to jail to squat makes you so proud. So challenging hor? Gong kia is gongkia. No medicine can cure stupidity.

embarrassing the establishment ? some clowns really think too highly of themselves. cannot tahan their delusional egos. their revelations are just good for entertainment in the forum. they are just cockroaches to the pap, they can die or they can breed, the pap doesn't give a shit. the big picture doesn't change at all.

initially i was under the impression eunuch was just trying to get attention in this forum. when he went after scroo, i was a little suspucious about his motives. when he came after me claiming I was scroo, i double confirm his real agenda.

why ah scroo and then me? simple. scroo was embarrassing the establishment too often for some people to feel at ease and these chaps knew more shit would be showing up. eunuch had to act. to provide cover, tekan mark andrew yeo. good try but eunuch is not a smooth operator in these matters.

when scroo left, i was next. he had to link me to scroo. why? to come after GD would be too suspicious. a link was deemed essential to carry on chasing a certain category of bros away from this forum.

honestly many times i thought of retiring from this forum. but the very
thoughts of eunuch succeeding made me stay.

when i invited him to jointly retire our monikers in this forum, his evasiveness merely confirns his real identity. this eunuch is just a novice in such operations. not meant for such operations online. in the real world, habis for
him.

and i recall he was the only one in this forum
super panicky and angry when i disclosed that both ltk and csj were moles. why?

while some bros here may disagree me, they responded in 2 ways. they might have disagreed but chose not to respond here. 1 or 2 did reply here but our disagreements were amicable. agreed to disagree. none went ballistic except for the eunuch.

and some kids in this adult forum even asked for evidence! holy shit! more skills required to bait me. OSA means alot to me.

so eunuch, go for some training with the israelis. they are the number 1.

eunuch joined this forum in O8. i believe loaded888 left in 07. arrival n departure time pretty close.

GoldenDragon fighting very hard to keep up the facade and deceit, has resorted to replying to himself. ;)

Yup. I am now very desperate.

Any answers to my theories?

No reply makes you look guilty, brother. but replies if not careful will expose you further. be more professional. try.

If you were not desperate, you would not still be vehemently defending yourself to the extent of replying to your own post.

In the words of the Forum Owner and Boss here (not you), "Nobody is on trial here." So no need to provide evidence or counter-arguments. ;)

Yup. I am now very desperate.

Any answers to my theories?

No reply makes you look guilty, brother. but replies if not careful will expose you further. be more professional. try.

If you were not desperate, you would not still be vehemently defending yourself to the extent of replying to your own post.

In the words of the Forum Owner and Boss here (not you), "Nobody is on trial here." So no need to provide evidence or counter-arguments. ;)[/
QUOTE]

your reply duly noted, bro.

btw, isnt mark andrew on trial here when he is not even in this forum? u r biting your own lips.

Couple Of Points for GoldenDragon:

1. If he (or rather you) were not in the forum as you are desperately trying to show, you would already have been here in your personal capacity. And nobody being on trial means no evidence is required, just like you have no evidence when you make baseless claims or derogatory comments about others. ;)

2. Learn to manage the quote tags you moron. :rolleyes:

Couple Of Points for GoldenDragon:

1. If he (or rather you) were not in the forum as you are desperately trying to show, you would already have been here in your personal capacity. And nobody being on trial means no evidence is required, just like you have no evidence when you make baseless claims or derogatory
comments about others. ;)

2. Learn to manage the quote tags you moron. :rolleyes:

noted bro. am sure all others are reading your posts. intelligent bros in this forum need only read once and they comprehend immediately. no need insult them with repeat telecasts over and over again. I note almost all your posts fail to attract replies. not those where you are bashed up and those of your clones. Cheers bro.

Well, since I mainly only reply to you these days, only you are replying to me. And since I am not needy like you, it doesn't matter. ;)

With an Oxford degree, would have thought that you would understand why you are needy by now. Perhaps it is lack of self awareness due to upbringing. :rolleyes:

noted bro. am sure all others are reading your posts. intelligent bros in this forum need only read once and they comprehend immediately. no need insult them with repeat telecasts over and over again. I note almost all your posts fail to attract replies. not those where you are bashed up and those of your clones. Cheers bro.

Well, since I mainly only reply to you these days, only you are replying to me. And since I am not needy like you, it doesn't matter. ;)

With an Oxford degree, would have thought that you would understand why you are needy by now. Perhaps it is lack of self awareness due to
upbringing. :rolleyes:

bro, you falied to get in to oxford? Sorry for you. It was a breeze for me.

did you try cambridge?

Good for you. Being boastful must be also due to your upbringing, Mark Andrew Yeo. ;)

bro, you falied to get in to oxford? Sorry for you. It was a breeze for me.

did you try cambridge?

and i recall he was the only one in this forum
super panicky and angry when i disclosed that both ltk and csj were moles. .

Anyone is perfectly free to disagree with you. I would have definitely disagreed on ltk.

But I think to try to chase someone out of the forum just over this ltk n csj mole thing is very silly and very insecure.

Tomychua and fabrication by the pap people have been operating in the forum. Has our eunuch taken them on? He had not even bothered about them.

So the question is why so insecure? Scroobal and I have been whacked over the Chen show Mao thing too. For someone whom scroobal has said never whacked the pap before, he seems to portray himself as a super hard core opposition diehard which I don't believe is his real self

Anyone is perfectly free to disagree with you. I would have definitely disagreed on ltk.

But I think to try to chase someone out of the forum just over this ltk n csj mole thing is very silly and very insecure.

Tomychua and fabrication by the pap people have been operating in the forum. Has our eunuch taken them on? He had not even bothered about them.

So the question is why so insecure? Scroobal and I have been whacked over the Chen show Mao thing too. For someone whom scroobal has said never whacked the pap before, he seems to portray himself as a super hard core opposition diehard which I don't believe is his real self

Points noted, tfbh.

Your last paragraph is interesting.

Gong cheebye really took my bait and posted in moderator froggy's Thailand sticky thread

Hahaha proves the fucktard got no brain
He think here really no government?
How stewpig can you get?

Jw5 also stopped posting photo.....
Must be kena warning too

No challenge engaging a dumbfuck like him.
His moves are so predictable
Haha no paiseh still want come play forum
Hahaha hur hur hur Muahahahaha

This kopimeng is kopirui ah neh surash clone.
Curse n fuck every one.
Must all bros join hand n bash him

Well, I can still think better than the forum gongcheebye cum village idiot, which is you.

Plus you seem to be devoid of ethics and morals as well, so proud of your insider trading. Really pathetic. ;)

He is not the forum gong chee bye. Narong is the gongest chee bye in this forum!