See liao also dulanHelp foreigners NUMBER ONE!
That's PAP.
Vote PAP Out!
See liao also dulanHelp foreigners NUMBER ONE!
That's PAP.
Vote PAP Out!
Perfect illustration of the PAP. Move the trolley to create the illusion of helping, but did not help to support the old lady to walk.If this old woman is Sora Ma, Koh Poh Koon would carry her and leave the bloody trolley behind.
View attachment 218608
The only thing I can think of is sinkie uncles get to see more chiobu.
Pay me 16k. I also can sweep once every 5 yearsView attachment 218642
Last time I was asked to fuck off by a boss when he asked me what is my preferred post and I told him any job will do, even if you ask me sweep floor I will sweep, as long as I get my salary.
I should have shown him this and asked him why LHL didn't asked tpl to fuck off.
Sweep everyday many people also want mah for $16k.Pay me 16k. I also can sweep once every 5 years
$16k for ppl of high caliber is chicken feed. But I seriously doubt these guys are the best in their respective fields. Look at Ng Chee Meng, what the fuck has he done?Sweep everyday many people also want mah for $16k.
But the problem is bosses dislike and hate to hear such low aspirations words even is the truth.
Koh Poh Koon's lackeys have placed him front and centre to be the focus of attention, while that old lady he is supposedly helping, is pushed firmly into the background. The trolley is his prop to show that he is "helping".Perfect illustration of the PAP. Move the trolley to create the illusion of helping, but did not help to support the old lady to walk.
Is Dr Anus Koh doing any drain unclogging duty recently?
He wanted to insert a rod to hit pay dirt through her pipes.Maybe wishing to clean Sora's pipes
He carried the right balls$16k for ppl of high caliber is chicken feed. But I seriously doubt these guys are the best in their respective fields. Look at Ng Chee Meng, what the fuck has he done?