• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knn, this political crown uncleyap is a con man

sengkang

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....gar-GRC-contest-team-now!-Only-lack-your-help!

ULTRA URGENT! Reviving Tg Pagar GRC contest team now! Only lack your help!

CS Chio Digital Signage

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/20...tion-last.html

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

URGENT! Revive the Tg Pagar nomination - Last Chance

I will open some of the cards here, Tg Pagar GRC Team led by Mr. Ng Teck Siong lacked funds & stressed out some candidates. He told press he gave up. But after I spoke to him he agree to try again. Deposit of 3 of his candidates needs to be raised by tomorrow in Casher Order payable to Auditor General, actually last hour is noon 27.Apr nomination day. But I don't risk last min. I urge you all Singaporeans to raise funds. Contact h/p 92410419 to offer deposit loan. This is very safe as there is no 3 corner.

I am working to revive his candidate confidence or replace them with our spares. Oppo leaders are helping. Fingers Crossed. They already have nominators, but if you are Tg Pagar residents pse still welcome you to come forward to offer.

Another healthy alternative approach is here:

I hereby call on all the opposition parties to re-consider 3 corners in SMC and move your candidates into Tg Pagar by tomorrow form either a new team or combined with Mr. Ng. I will help to tie up. I urge candidates like Mr. Andrew Kuan to pull out of Joo Chiat and join Tg Pagar, pool your resources with us.

I hereby also urge those SMC 3 corner candidates who had paid up deposit and had decided not to enter 3 corner but withdraw instead, load your deposit to Tg Pagar team tomorrow 26.April.

We can make it! You do your parts. Raise the deposits.

There is another GRC short S$27K deposit as off midnight 25.April. Money had been coming in but I want to see the gap closed ASAP. No more uncertainty can be allowed. Call 92410419 ASAP to offer help.

Thank you stand up for SG!

posted by uncleyap at 1:31 AM

sengkang

ccb yap, i know you have another nick, call makapaaa hor, you can run, but you cannot hide also, i hope
someone make a police report!

Originally Posted by insomia23
CCB uncle yap, u disgrace the surname yap and you are obviously the wayang party. only wayang ask people raise funds and then never come out to clarify and ensure.

i call you the night before the nomination yet you dont even have the courtesy to answer the phone. you make sure you bear responsible for your actions. i felt cheated by all your videos.

ahleebabasingaporethief
How Many Got "CONNED" For Donations By UNCLE For TP Cause?
From calls to donate to running commentaries on "failure" by 35 seconds.

You people MUST ask for your monies back IMMEDIATELY!!!

sense

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....gar-GRC-contest-team-now!-Only-lack-your-help!
:
:
...Contact h/p 92410419 to offer deposit loan. This is very safe as there is no 3 corner.
:
:

For those planning to lodge a police report, you should note that his appeal for funds is positioned as a loan and NOT donations.

Therefore, if you do not get the $ back, we may have a case of cheating.

Penal Code, Chapter 224
":
:
Cheating.
415.Whoever, by deceiving any person, fraudulently or dishonestly induces the person so deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to consent that any person shall retain any property, or intentionally induces the person so deceived to do or omit to do anything which he would not do or omit if he were not so deceived, and which act or omission causes or is likely to cause damage or harm to that person in body, mind, reputation or property, is said to “cheat”.
:
:
417.Whoever cheats shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both."

Do remember to also include his other criminal offences for breaking into a female toilet and vandalism, see http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ans-fucking-LHL-now.-When..&highlight=chapter

Justice.png