• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knn SAF cheat my $150

I adios to anything related to saf after I rod.
But I'm still pretty much fit.....motivation for staying fit is for the better sex.
Ippt won't help you to stay fit.....see the fat slobs attending ippt and you'll know.

i mean how did u do it?

ippt is a test it isn't meant to keep fit.

i mean how did u do it?

ippt is a test it isn't meant to keep fit.

How to SIAM?
MCs, medical board, cock and bull story with fake supporting documents, stay overseas etc.
mine is just run of the mill type as I couldn't get downgraded medically like some experts. I only buy time. Almost once a year I'll get charged but always pay fine no DB.

How to SIAM?
MCs, medical board, cock and bull story with fake supporting documents, stay overseas etc.
mine is just run of the mill type as I couldn't get downgraded medically like some experts. I only buy time. Almost once a year I'll get charged but always pay fine no DB.
how much fine?

How to SIAM?

ROFL i see. How much fine did you pay? Also why you siam ict since you so fit?

When I was in NS. I beat the commando standard though I was not commando. But then no $400 back then.
I did not complete one single ict during reservist and siam all ippt. So no gold after that.

what u do in ur room?300 push ups every day and cruches hanging upside down from a bar?

ROFL i see. How much fine did you pay? Also why you siam ict since you so fit?

Max I donated to saf was $1600 on a single charge.
$400 per RT session + missed ippt
The average was always much cheaper around $150-$300. Cheapest I got besides warning was $50 another time was $70. I figured I donated thousands to saf during my reservist time.

I dun want to waste anytime with saf. Time is money back then when carving out a career. Kena charged just go in pay fine less than half an hour wasted. I din even bothered about recall manning.

During your reservist training, get a few pairs of worn-out torn boots ask store to replace them
Whatever you can find that store can replace them with new ones
Then sell them to Beach Road Center Market

Max I donated to saf was $1600 on a single charge.
$400 per RT session + missed ippt
The average was always much cheaper around $150-$300. Cheapest I got besides warning was $50 another time was $70. I figured I donated thousands to saf during my reservist time.

I dun want to waste anytime with saf. Time is money back then when carving out a career. Kena charged just go in pay fine less than half an hour wasted. I din even bothered about recall manning.

u so cool. huh?

what u do in ur room?300 push ups every day and cruches hanging upside down from a bar?

? What room? I was a sportsman before NS so the physical part was a breeze.
NS was a piece of cake. I even considered signing on.

you should be thankful it's only a paltry $150. just filed my tax returns today and i have to pay uncle sam a total of us$69,000 by april 15. us$51,000 set aside from net income since beginning of 2015 plus us$18,000 for capital gains tax. ouch!

You should be thankful that you get to pay taxes; it means you are making good money.

Boycott NS and reservists because MINDEF does not give a damn about your safety. You die in training, your business. MINDEF is like the PAP, suck you dry and then ditched you.

Boycott military service!