• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knn limpeh tiok chuak this smlj giant beetle suddenly fly into the room

knnccb

kan sibeh tua jiak 5cm long, and keep making a loud cb sound, limpeh use broomstick whack settle it, lol...then went to google its actually call a smlj asian long horn beetle, anyone got experience before?

beetle_.gif

kan sibeh tua jiak 5cm long, and keep making a loud cb sound, limpeh use broomstick whack settle it, lol...then went to google its actually call a smlj asian long horn beetle, anyone got experience before?

beetle_.gif
looks like a grandmother aedes mosquito mutant

You already whacked the beetle?
Now dead?
Seow liao lah.
You should try sell it.
Who knows?
Maybe worth a few K.

You already whacked the beetle?
Now dead?
Seow liao lah.
You should try sell it.
Who knows?
Maybe worth a few K.

haha i chuak sai when the fucker fly in suddenly making a very loud noise unlike any heard before

May be it come to give u good luck .Can find any number in the beetle ?

Generally believed that a praying mantis will bring luck.
But, in our concrete jungle pigeon hole, where got praying mantis cums visit you.

Generally believed that a praying mantis will bring luck.
But, in our concrete jungle pigeon hole, where got praying mantis cums visit you.
He could have caught it and put it into a bottle. He can ask it for lucky number .

beetle_.gif
look so animated and unreal.