• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN I kept getting permanent ban on Reddit for just 4 Chinese words.....

cannot tell jokes in prc now. ccp shuts down all comedy shows and events. very sensitive and defensive with even a harmless joke. every ccp cadre must pull a stern and long face. no joy and laughter in prc. everyone pui chao nua.

Pui kia .. Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei ....

What is US freedom and human rights go fuck back to US to shit there...

many countries voted wisely and stick to one competent leader to help them live a peaceful and prosperity country until he die... Like LKY for example....

.. no debt... good leaders invest for the country and keep every dollars he make and put it back to the country is to be cherish... bully him to lead until he died at old age...

Pui kia .. Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei ....

What is US freedom and human rights go fuck back to US to shit there...

many countries voted wisely and stick to one competent leader to help them live a peaceful and prosperity country until he die... Like LKY for example....

.. no debt... good leaders invest for the country and keep every dollars he make and put it back to the country is to be cherish... bully him to lead until he died at old age...
at lease amerika can laugh at itself. in prc every orifice is shut sexcept for wuhan whores’ phua cheebye. prostitution is the only profession condone by the ccp to “open” up.

Laugh at itself... only fucking idiots will do that to their elected leader... elected leader need full support and respect from the people for integrity and faith in his leadership... not to mock him for fun... only fucking idiots Americans will do that...

Go mock at your American leader, don't mock to insult other countries leader....

Try go laugh and insult your father, mother, uncles and aunty and see what to get from them... they will beat you up, dump you, cut your expenses and make you sleep in the toilet....

Try to make fund and disrespect your commander, sargent and officers in the army.... put you in DB jail for months...

Only dumbwit like you would do this.... go fuck yourself...

Laugh at itself... only fucking idiots will do that to their elected leader... elected leader need full support and respect from the people for integrity and faith in his leadership... not to mock him for fun... only fucking idiots Americans will do that...

Go mock at your American leader, don't mock to insult other countries leader....

Try go laugh and insult your father, mother, uncles and aunty and see what to get from them... they will beat you up, dump you, cut your expenses and make you sleep in the toilet....

Try to make fund and disrespect your commander, sargent and officers in the army.... put you in DB jail for months...

Only dumbwit like you would do this.... go fuck yourself...
wuhan whore orifice. as big as super typhoon mawar.
IMG_0743.gif