• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN.. guess wat i found in my letterbox today...

Does anyone here enjoy Pinoy cuisine? I can't seem to find people who appreciate their trashy food as much as those Pinoys themselves.

Pinoy food is the worst of all SEA cuisines.

Even Burmese food and Vietnamese food are way better. So is Khmer (Cambodian) food.

Nobody can dispute this fact, and the proliferation of Pinoy food stalls and catering services only points to the fact that there are a lot more Pinoys on this island.

Personally, pinoy food doesn't do anything good for me. Street food sucks too. And can you imagine doing garlic rice in hotel breakfast buffet :(

Pinoy makan proliferation is no more evident in Lucky Plaza's food court. Kns, even for simple kopi/toast -handled by all pinoy/pinay staff. Asked for kopi ice, can retort kopi peng

What do you expect from a country that can't even handle a lone gunman taking a whole bus of hostages?