• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat KNN guess the tudung colour for tomorrow KNN

Dafug?!
You actually watching a crappy wayang?

KNN live leeporting marcik only lah KNN answers all out can go dinner liao KNN
:x3::x3::x3:
Oh yes! My bad and my most sincere apologies! Can't leave our audience guessing all the time!
Good job! Great work! Laters!

KNN last answer for permission to march off is "mdm president" KNN

KNN finale mdm president go around shaking non halal hand KNN correct my uncle if he is wrong that Muslim woman is not allowed to shake hand but only do the heart to heart touch KNN

KNN can some religion expert advise my uncle on this ? KNN once my uncle attended an interview conducted by a marcik (first time in his life) and the marcik refused to have courtesy handshake then my uncle recalled KNN ok ok my hand non halal is fine KNN

I thought it is touch the breast then touch, you know where greetings?. On the same subject of handshake, one of my foreign friend text me % asked " who was that Malay woman, that went round shaking hands after the parade". I text back, " I don't know either, neither many people here bother to know, for we didn't vote for her". Who is she?..."THE PRESIDENT"..oh!? came back the reply!". I never watched the parade anyway.

KNN touch heart means touch breast as the heart is on left chest KNN
mdm president showed 大将之风 yesterday very diplomatic never smile smile unnecessarily my uncle is impressed by the inspection she walked pretty fast and strong unlike kfc etc like a dead sick wood KNN

KNN touch heart means touch breast as the heart is on left chest KNN
mdm president showed 大将之风 yesterday very diplomatic never smile smile unnecessarily my uncle is impressed by the inspection she walked pretty fast and strong unlike kfc etc like a dead sick wood KNN

The between the legs must be still wet... that is why can walk fast....kfc, old bones already, creaking & nothing can stand & stand still for a long time...never mind, how long!