told them a million times to remove me from the calling list. but they still kept on calling
Just say, aking longanisa ay masarap, slamat po!
Do not pick up their phonecalls. Otherwise, block their numbers.
they call using private number leh!!!! then i hav frens who uses private number as well,,dunno y they hav to use private number service.
You have Caller ID, right? Saw the 'P', right? Ignore that phonecall.
I have rather strict personal guidelines when it comes to answering a phonecall:
1) If it's from someone whom I do not know (not in my address book), or a private number, I don't answer it.
2) All phonecalls after a certain hour at night will not be entertained - especially work-related phonecalls. I don't care if it's the boss, the police, a relative or whatever. Call the next morning or speak to the voicemail.
they call using private number leh!!!! then i hav frens who uses private number as well,,dunno y they hav to use private number service.
Simple. Just tell them Hor Gau Gan!!!
2) All phonecalls after a certain hour at night will not be entertained -
wat does it mean? giv translation also lah dun sabo me leh... :o wat if it means "i love u" in pinoy?
normally a call that come at 3 AM only bring one kind of news
told them a million times to remove me from the calling list. but they still kept on calling
bro, u actually kept voicemail service????? aren't u worried tat ppl accuse u of nt checking voicemail????? u really check voicemaill????