• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Knife attack in kovan ! Guess the attacker nationality

Woman, 34, dies after knife attack in Kovan, man, 42, charged with murder​

The offence of murder carries the death penalty.

A 42-year-old man has been arrested for murder after an alleged knife attack at a hardware shop in Kovan on Dec. 10.

哥,要去吗?
Tiongs come sinkie good for prosutitue love for the fast money while the guys want sex pleasure. Other than that, ask them to stay at their nation since they how lian say their nation number 1 but why keep coming other countries to be number 1!

On Thursday (Dec 5), 25-year-old Albert Max Martinez-Arizala, 21-year-old Alexis Jesus Martinez-Arizala and 18-year-old Alejandro Martinez-Arizala Jr each pleaded guilty to one charge of being armed with a knife.

Albert was sentenced to six weeks' jail, Alexis to four weeks' imprisonment, and Alejandro to a short detention order (SDO) of the maximum 14 days.

It’s ok….tourists armed with knives with intent to hurt on Sinkies only get short detention order or max 6 weeks jail

I suspect the female employee could be accountant trying to makan his wages.
When lao cheebye finance mgr like gansiokbin kind tried to makan my wages I also will think to chop her but I my balls smaller than tiong.

Tiongkok angry over wages , being sack or problems of the heart?

Brainwashed Tiong lashing out at those who mock their country or CCP.

We should build a Japanese shrine here, just trigger those brainwashed Tiong fuckers. Maybe put it next to People's Park Complex.

It can be done if the shrine is not too big, refer to Bangkok's Erawan shrine.

erawan-shrine.jpg

Damned chinks causing trouble no matter where they are in the world!

Buy paint also can end up knife stabbing saleslady ah? Wow ... he China Swordsman carry knife walk around Cheenapore one ah?

But be graceful hor ... embrace foreign talent prease .... leader oredi warned that island will sink under the sea if no foreigners come with talent and money :unsure: