• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kindergarten kids told to bow in front of Lee Kuan Yew's photo.

lee kuan yew is a legend
he should be appropriately remembered
and be respected
without mr lee, there is no Singapore today
But Mr Lee also gave us Lee Junior, and Singapore will not be around much longer.

Proverbs 22:6

Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it.

Did he start a revolution? did he fires ICBMs like little rocket man?

all these no need lah
he is able to transform and motivate the whole nation
that's greatness!!! not firing peeicbms or destroying and threatening the world
that's arrogance and idiocy

Bowing to a higher figure is an act to train slavery progression to the mind.

It is very clear that it is done to prevent independent thinking and have them subconsciously dependent to a higher figure for their survival. in other words, to keep the PAP in power in the future generations to come.

Bowing to a higher figure is an act to train slavery progression to the mind.

It is very clear that it is done to prevent independent thinking and have them subconsciously dependent to a higher figure for their survival. in other words, to keep the PAP in power in the future generations to come.
don't read too much about this simple courtesy and respect lah

This is not reading too much.

It has scientific facts to back up on what i claimed. Taking advantage of the young minds to maintain your political power is very low and unscrupulous.

how you know?
they are going to be the future lkys
don't be so pessimistic
Singapore's education is the best in the world

Why do we need the best education in the world?

FTs from 4th world countries like Phillipines and India with 5th class fucked up schools where they can cheat and buy can compete with Sinkies for jobs
and kicked out Sinkies. Despite Sinkies of having best education in the world, Pinoys and mamas from useless schools got the jobs.
And what sinkies do?

Go drive taxis and Ubers.
Or clean up tables at Mc Donalds and puush carts filled with cardboards.

FUCK THE BEST SINGAPORE EDUCATION IN THE WORLD

As that fucking best education good only to

Go drive taxis and Ubers.
Or clean up tables at Mc Donalds and puush carts filled with cardboards.

LKY was the biggest fraud in the political history of sg. he conned the 70% for 50+ years, that's the real sg tragedy.

all losers here
cant compete with 4th world
now kpkb useless idiots
wake up
nobody owes you a lunch

Hi,

My son in two-year-old, I and my wife both are working.

So I want to ask you, is there any daycare in Calgary which will do the good care of the kids?