• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Kiev vs Moscow! Showdown! (2022)

Would you defend Singapore like these 13 brave Ukrainian soldiers?

• Yes

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • No

Votes: 18 85.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
May I know why do you try to regime change other’s Govt when it is their own choice? In a free world people decide what they want, even if the leader is a tyrant. People have their own thinking, you don’t decide for them their thinking is wrong. Oh by the way, is being just and truthful an important value in the free world? Or as long as you follow the process of democracy it is a free world, ie just the form, like the carcass of a dead hyena?
As expected from retarded commiecunts like yourself. "their own choice"? How retarded can you be? CCP don't have any election. Anyone who wanted to compete and stand for an "election" without approval from CCP central party members will be crushed.

Archive: Chinese troops fire on protesters in Tiananmen Square​

As expected from retarded commiecunts like yourself. "their own choice"? How retarded can you be? CCP don't have any election. Anyone who wanted to compete and stand for an "election" without approval from CCP central party members will be crushed.

Archive: Chinese troops fire on protesters in Tiananmen Square​

99% of Chinese are happy with the Govt they have. They are happy with the only choice. They do not need a useless decoy candidate to make the other look good. 49% of Americans are unhappy with the Govt they have. When your choice is between 2 idiots, it is not a choice. Understand?

Again, retarded commiecunt like you showing how stupid you are. Why not 100% just like North Korea? 99%? Where did that figure comes from? From your ass or your mother's cunt? Did your commeicunt master Xi did a national poll? Or was it from your imaginary fantasy you dreamt up just like how you sell your wife and mother to sex-slave thinking you are helping your CCP China with population growth?

Thank you for your explanation, American apologist.
Does the free world includes the part of the world where masses are not manipulated by media, capitalism are not abused to the detriment of 90% of the population, people are not censored or censured for having their own mind? I have been trying to locate this part of the world called the free world but I haven’t found one. As for totalitarian economic systems, you might want to update yourself as it no longer exists.
Me an American apologist? No way, I criticise them too. As for you, you gladly admitted you're a Putin apologist when I wasn't pointing the finger at anyone.

Capitalism is abused to the detriment of 90% of the population? It happens in authoritarian and totalitarian regimes too. Corruption knows no political system, it's human greed.

Yes free world also means the freedom of the masses to choose to get manipulated or not. Freedom to accept or reject. You haven't found your "free world" because you have been looking for your notion of a "perfect world". Remember I mentioned that democracy is messy and always in a state of flux.

I was merely giving you a general definition of free world, the role political and economic systems play in it, how they impact and are impacted. Oh I forgot to add religious belief system too.

May I know why do you try to regime change other’s Govt when it is their own choice? In a free world people decide what they want, even if the leader is a tyrant. People have their own thinking, you don’t decide for them their thinking is wrong. Oh by the way, is being just and truthful an important value in the free world? Or as long as you follow the process of democracy it is a free world, ie just the form, like the carcass of a dead hyena?
You referring to China or who? Who is trying to effect a regime change in China?

Is US or Europe trying to make a regime change in Russia?

Did Russia try to mess with US elections?

I don't understand what you're saying.

And yes, being just and truthful is important for everyone. They are attributes we all must strive for. They're what justice systems must uphold. Including fairness.

Debt-trap diplomacy. CCP is famous for this. They weaponise debt to expand its economic, political and military presence abroad.
Pakistan and Sri Lanka loves China and Anti-India.
Then China is anti-India and supports Russia.
But then India also betrayed EU and US and buy more oil from Russia.

Can't trust he Indians.

You referring to China or who? Who is trying to effect a regime change in China?

Is US or Europe trying to make a regime change in Russia?

Did Russia try to mess with US elections?

I don't understand what you're saying.

And yes, being just and truthful is important for everyone. They are attributes we all must strive for. They're what justice systems must uphold. Including fairness.
I am addressing your point on free world. You rightly pointed out people have the freedom to accept or reject the good and bad of democracy. So I am asking if that is the definition of the free world, people who live in Libya, Iraq, Syria have the freedom to live in their pre existing system. It is not for America to decide Gaddafi is bad for Libya and we must bomb them. Or Taliban is bad we must replace them. Or Imran Khan needs to be replaced because he is friendly with Putin. What USA did was murderous.

In a free world you don’t murder people and use your propaganda machine to spin a story around it and even buy a Nobel peace prize for the atrocities committed. In a free world you don’t scheme and twist facts and accuse others of committing war crimes. In a free world you don’t turn a blind eye at USA’s evils and accuse Russia of doing a small fraction of what USA had been doing for ages. In a free world we don’t condone double standards. In a free world we leave China alone to pursue their economic progress because they don’t harm anyone, they don’t harm their own people, they don’t harm Americans.
And no, I don’t expect perfection. But I will preach the truth and will stop at nothing to expose hypocrisy.

I am addressing your point on free world. You rightly pointed out people have the freedom to accept or reject the good and bad of democracy. So I am asking if that is the definition of the free world, people who live in Libya, Iraq, Syria have the freedom to live in their pre existing system. It is not for America to decide Gaddafi is bad for Libya and we must bomb them. Or Taliban is bad we must replace them. Or Imran Khan needs to be replaced because he is friendly with Putin. What USA did was murderous.

In a free world you don’t murder people and use your propaganda machine to spin a story around it and even buy a Nobel peace prize for the atrocities committed. In a free world you don’t scheme and twist facts and accuse others of committing war crimes. In a free world you don’t turn a blind eye at USA’s evils and accuse Russia of doing a small fraction of what USA had been doing for ages. In a free world we don’t condone double standards. In a free world we leave China alone to pursue their economic progress because they don’t harm anyone, they don’t harm their own people, they don’t harm Americans.
And no, I don’t expect perfection. But I will preach the truth and will stop at nothing to expose hypocrisy.
Wah, damn sian man. Going back and forth with you. You are coming so out of left field I don't know what to say. OK calm down, you're sounding like a mad man you know. So emo siah.

If those folks in the middle east were so happy, then why did the Arab Spring come about? US and the west instigated it, right?

OK, Putin, Xi and their regime do not murder/poison/torture/jail their opponents and dissidents. They also do not employ the use of propaganda. It's the US and the west who are guilty of such despicable behaviour. I also wonder why russia and china have so many of their citizens living in exile overseas when they are such wonderful countries.

Go on lah, be the cheer leader for Putin, Russia, China, CCP, murderous tyrants, despot dictators. They are the best, can do no wrong. Whatever floats your boat. This is very tiresome.......

Altogether now!!! HOOT AH!!!
The Ukrainians using Russkie ware to return the favor?
The ukrainians are fearless warriors siah! Let's cheer them on, all the way to Moscow. Hoot them jialat jialat ah!:biggrin:

The invasion of Ukraine has triggered a significant digital shift for Russia

pt.png

Rodrigo de Matos
5 April 2022

PutiNet

The invasion of Ukraine has triggered a significant digital shift for Russia. The sanctions imposed on Moscow
are now threatening Russian citizens' access to the internet

Wah, damn sian man. Going back and forth with you. You are coming so out of left field I don't know what to say. OK calm down, you're sounding like a mad man you know. So emo siah.

If those folks in the middle east were so happy, then why did the Arab Spring come about? US and the west instigated it, right?

OK, Putin, Xi and their regime do not murder/poison/torture/jail their opponents and dissidents. They also do not employ the use of propaganda. It's the US and the west who are guilty of such despicable behaviour. I also wonder why russia and china have so many of their citizens living in exile overseas when they are such wonderful countries.

Go on lah, be the cheer leader for Putin, Russia, China, CCP, murderous tyrants, despot dictators. They are the best, can do no wrong. Whatever floats your boat. This is very tiresome.......
Haha there you go, when you can’t rationalise with logic you start calling people emo, madman, conspiracy theorist, perfectionist. I’ve never said Russia and China are perfect. There are always detractors in any cuntry.
All I’m saying is, truth and justice prevails. You chose the information you believe in and I chose mine. You promote double standards I shoot. Have a good day.

The real important areas are the East and the South of the Ukraine..these are the areas the Russkies still control

Debt-trap diplomacy. CCP is famous for this. They weaponise debt to expand its economic, political and military presence abroad.
The western bankers have been instigation wars and funding both sides for centuries to get countries debt riddened.

The fucker Bloodymir Putin this time Hong Kan Liao. Let's see what he dares to do to Bulgaria?

Huge shock to Putin: Bulgaria prepares to send fighter jets to Ukraine!​

Haha there you go, when you can’t rationalise with logic you start calling people emo, madman, conspiracy theorist, perfectionist. I’ve never said Russia and China are perfect. There are always detractors in any cuntry.
All I’m saying is, truth and justice prevails. You chose the information you believe in and I chose mine. You promote double standards I shoot. Have a good day.
Hey, you were the one who got his knickers all in a twist from my post sharing an informative video. And took it personally when I used the term Putin apologist. Now you're saying I can’t rationalise with logic?:roflmao: Have you not read the tiresome replies I've had to churn out for you? Your world view is skewed but you are entitled to it. I will not go nuts just because of it. That's the beauty of an open mind, and the benefit of a free world. If I were CCP or Putin, and you dare to oppose me, you would be poisoned, liquidated, jailed, etc etc. So be thankful you are not a citizen of China or Russia. Count your blessings, instead of being their cheerleader.