• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Kiev vs Moscow! Showdown! (2022)

Would you defend Singapore like these 13 brave Ukrainian soldiers?

• Yes

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • No

Votes: 18 85.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
After the Tsar Bomba, was there anything else tested?
Don't know. But not to worry lah, Sinkie Land is safe.

The Soviet Union has built the largest thermonuclear bomb in human history so far, named the Tsar Bomba.

It has a fireball radius was 2.3 km, and a radiation radius is 7.49 km. Its Air blast radius is 12.51 km.

The heat from its detonation was capable of causing third-degree burns up to a distance of 62 miles from ground zero. Its shock wave was felt by the people as far away as 692 km, while window glasses up to 900 km were shattered.

Depending on its impact radius, even a Tsar bomb cannot destroy a whole country.
Only a small country such as Vatican City or Monaco with land areas of 44 ha and 202 ha respectively can be completely destroyed using a nuclear weapon.

Source: https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/02/25/can-a-nuclear-bomb-destroy-a-whole-country/

The current earth timeline is not for war. only the cabal trying their best to put us in war but they will not be successful. Putin is clearing the cabal in Ukraine and destroying their facilities. These facilities will pose a real danger to everyone on earth in the future if they are not stopped.

Since the cabal has a control over the media, they lies to the max and blame everything on Putin.
Believe the mainstream media all your want. This is another way to show the spilt among the people on earth beside the vaccinated and the unvaccinated.

Sukhovetsky , not confirmed where he died but suspected it was during an attempt to parachute landing in Hostomel.

I wonder how many of our Generals can jump with our paratroopers in a real combat mission with enemy fire -
Can we also time stamp on army ranks like university degrees as suggested by the great Ang Wei Neng (PAP-West Coast) on Mar 3-that all senior officers must go for parachute jump every year or be reassigned to non combat position?.
Very sharp. The mainstream lying is not up to its best.

The NATO, EU, UK and US are all fearing that Bloodymir Putin will press the N button as the last resort when he is in total desperation. I would also do the same if I were Bloodymir Putin. After all, damned if you do, damned if you don't. So, before I go, I'll take as much (casualties) as possible with me.
at 69 years old anything is possible.

Islamists in this forum claim that 72 virgins is fabricated by non-muslims. jihadis who died really believe they will get 72 virgins? Why would they believe if it is un-islamic?
Its a lie to give incentive and assurance to fighters that their sacrifuce will not be wasted.
Original arabs just out of arabia brought slong their wives to battle,. So no need for virgins.plus if they lose, their wives snd children will be ravished snd become slaves so die die must win.

Russia is poised to deploy up to 1,000 more mercenaries to Ukraine in the coming days and weeks, as a senior Western intelligence official warned Moscow could "bombard cities into submission," an escalation that could lead to significant civilian casualties.

The US has already seen "some indications" that Russian mercenaries may be involved in Moscow's invasion of Ukraine "in some places," a senior defense official said earlier this week, but it wasn't clear exactly where or in what numbers.

More at https://shrtcô.de/e7SkqN

All I can say is that all our SG paper generals will never ever die from bullet wounds.....

Leecorrection - has not fired live rounds on living things before.
Good catch. This dirty whore like to say digital sex and drilling
:whistling:
:cool:
You evil coward criminal bully Cantonese prostitute descendant same as semaj2357 aka Jeremy Quek aka glockman aka cottonmouth aka ginmother are so proud in hide in rat hole forum to tell evil filthy lies of me and insult me a virgin a dirty whore. So shameless twisting what I said of digital means using finger in rape crime to i am a slut whore and add a whistle sign to insult me slut whore and yet got the cheek to keep calling yourself wise. Evil coward bullying is what you have done and still doing to me with your cantonese pride for years and obviously bullying is nothing sensible I.e nothing wise if not murder molest rape all called wise. Pui your filthy Cantonese dirty whore phua cb!

A wise action or decision is sensible. It's never wise to withhold evidence. She had made a very wise decision. It is wise to seek help and counsel as soon as possible.

Wise definition and meaning | Collins English Dictionary

Funny right ? Got war no more covid death and icu leequiring o2
Good catch. This dirty whore like to say digital sex and drilling
:whistling:
:cool:
You evil coward criminal bully Cantonese prostitute descendant same as semaj2357 aka Jeremy Quek aka glockman aka cottonmouth aka ginmother are so proud in hide in rat hole forum to tell evil filthy lies of me and insult me a virgin a dirty whore. So shameless twisting what I said of digital means using finger in rape crime to i am a slut whore and add a whistle sign to insult me slut whore and yet got the cheek to keep calling yourself wise. Evil coward bullying is what you have done and still doing to me with your cantonese pride for years and obviously bullying is nothing sensible I.e nothing wise if not murder molest rape all called wise. Pui your filthy Cantonese dirty whore phua cb!

A wise action or decision is sensible. It's never wise to withhold evidence. She had made a very wise decision. It is wise to seek help and counsel as soon as possible.

Wise definition and meaning | Collins English Dictionary

Can the Boss or Mods ban this siao Lang Gin from disrupting this serious thread? She's getting on my nerves.

https://www.sammyboy.com/members/rogue-trader.3679/#recent-content

Saw this interesting thread by RT. Russia and her former territories are really a mixbag of different ethnicities. On one hand you have the Chechen barbarians under Kadyrov who is pro Putin and fighting for the Russian army and on other hand you have the mercenaries from Chechnya who are anti Moscow and detest Kadyrov for being a Putin Dog. Read an interview with a Muslim Chechen fighter recently whose unit used to be based in Crimea. Their hatred for Moscow was due to the vicious conflict of the yesteryears when Russia attacked Chechnya. Many of these Muslim Chechens who are anti Putin have also fought against the Russians as mercenaries for the Ukraine army in Crimea and they are now in the thick of battle in some Ukrainian cities. And interestingly enough for all of Ukraine's Nazi links, the Tatar Muslims of Ukraine are also in the Ukrainian army fighting side by the side with their Orthodox Christian colleagues. Will find that link and post it here.

Its a lie to give incentive and assurance to fighters that their sacrifuce will not be wasted.
Original arabs just out of arabia brought slong their wives to battle,. So no need for virgins.plus if they lose, their wives snd children will be ravished snd become slaves so die die must win.
The lie has worked for many centuries.

The state of play as of six hours ago, March 4, 2022 at midnight.

The cauldron in the east of Ukraine is closing up.

That blue circle are Ukrainian troops, the bulk of its army, estimated at this time as being between 45,000 and 60,000 combat troops: They are about to be completely encircled by the Russian army, if they have not been already.
IMG_20220305_095130_578.jpg

Once that happens, as a practical matter, it will be impossible for Ukraine to win this war. Russian victory will be inevitable — the only question will be how many Ukrainians will be needlessly killed, and how much of Ukraine will be needlessly destroyed.