All those PAP using their own kids as free labour for millionaire PAP ministers and MPs. Really kumgong to the max.The PAP deserves a real hammering at this GE!
View attachment 219277
Kids distributing PAP flyers at Punggol GRC
Is PAP deploying kids to distribute their flyers? I happened to view the footage because my bicycle which was parked outside my unit was damaged due to the kid in the video playing around while distributing flyers.
U Punggol grc?Wtf no wonder this can happen..
I was wondering why would any adult pap doggies open my window to check anyone at home.
I think today they did the door to door giving out of pens and leaflets to teach sinkie how to vote for pap.
Noone was at home, so I saw them hanging all the barang barang on my gate when I leeturned home.
To my astonismment, the room that was facing the corridor had its sliding window left slightly opened (by about 5cm)
I never have the habit of locking the window when I leave the house, as Noone, not even those online deleeverlee folks will dare to open my window when they noticed Noone at home.
Sometimes have those selling ice cream man also will come while I'm at home, but I never...
- sbfuncle
- Replies: 7
- Forum: The Courtyard Café
This is serious.U Punggol grc?
Opening window not considered trespassing.This is serious.
Deploying children to work and damaging bicycles and opening my window trespassing.
A polis leeport can be made.
Unfortunately I doesn't have a footage.
This is serious.
Deploying children to work and damaging bicycles and opening my window trespassing.
A polis leeport can be made.
Unfortunately I doesn't have a footage.
I think is an intrusion to privacy act.Opening window not considered trespassing.
Then the parents of the contractor will get into trouble and not pap itself.The parents working for PAP's flyer constractor. The parents outsourced their work to the kids. Don't jump too fast.
Open window can only peeping or intrusive to personal space.I think is an intrusion to privacy act.
Part of trespassing.
True. Then next time people can anyhow walk around hdb block and look for sliding window to peep at chiobu undressing. When caught can use this excuse.Open window can only peeping or intrusive to personal space.
But they argue back say they heard someone shouting for help so they open see if anyone fainted.
Fuck you politicizing kids when they are not even legally employable is abuseChill guys. Such are NOT child abuse.
TRUE child abuse happen during the industrial age in the 18th century, when innocent kids were FORCED into slave labor in England. working in sweatshops akin to current China' 9-9-6 harsh labor conditions, which led to an outcry even within the highest echelons of society.
Those born & bred Singaporean kids here currently now are only helping out in distributing mere flyers, in their free time, a far cry from harsh labor conditions that kids in England in the 18th century had done.
The insignificant nobody me doubts if there was ANY directive issue by ANY political parties in Singapore to do such, as we Singaporeans VALUE kids as they are our next generations.
Such simple actions by kids in their free time to earn some dollars to pay off telco fees or such, may had been directed by others & contractually agreed for a fee in return for their efforts, such as offered by contractors, or enthusiastic parents to inculcate political support to kids in their formative years, as they WILL be the ones to live with the policies made by elected legislators for at least for 4-5 yrs of their lifetime till the next elections comes along.....