• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kiasu Malaysians killed two elderly women for free buffet

You can't expect people who are queuing for free food to give way for anybody.

But if it was a normal queue to buy food or waiting at the clinic, I would give way to the elderly. But not for other things, especially lottery. :biggrin:

Why must give way to the elderly? Everyone is queueing and 1st come 1st serve basis

Can only provide 200 free meals still want to maximise the event for publicity. Could have just quietly without any fanfare give it to old folks' homes.

Typical of Mudland Cina businessman - donate a few thousand ringgit not dollar also must publish in newspaper!

You can't expect people who are queuing for free food to give way for anybody.

But if it was a normal queue to buy food or waiting at the clinic, I would give way to the elderly. But not for other things, especially lottery. :biggrin:

Uncle JW5, you still living in what era arh? Lottery ticket can buy online one... just need to open an account with Jockey Club ahem I mean Turf Club... unless Sinkie ministers have been collecting millions in salaries promising but failing to deliver an intelligent and connected red dot!

Uncle Asterix, some things you should never do online one........................... :wink::biggrin:

Uncle JW5, you still living in what era arh? Lottery ticket can buy online one... just need to open an account with Jockey Club ahem I mean Turf Club... unless Sinkie ministers have been collecting millions in salaries promising but failing to deliver anv intelligent and connected red dot!

Can only provide 200 free meals still want to maximise the event for publicity. Could have just quietly without any fanfare give it to old folks' homes.
If no publicity do for what? They are a profit seeking entity not a charity.

If for publicity, then at least control the crowd. Epic failure means blood on their hands.
m&ds can't even control the crowd at the CIQ causeway. U expect a private biz to put in resources for a cost factor?

elderly women shouldn't go to buffets. either die by stampede or by gluttony. or simply by getting sexcited and dying of heart attack when looking at food spread.

I bet they won’t be sad at all. Poor victims of crimes - like me - are called stupid by them. Remember?
There are only two kinds of victims. Dead victims and survivors. But both are called stupid by these clever and smart traitor dogs snakes and crocodiles.