• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KHAW BOON WAN - no sight no sound

Hiding in his snake pit and shrivel over Palmer's resignation. Where was his usual High Horse High Moral statement?

Keep this momentum going, the msm is a total let down. We want to know how Palmer scratch Laurer's pussy and whether he cummed inside. Oh....probably the wife found out and made the first leak of information. Never overlook the root source of the one sleeping beside Palmer every night and the message on his hp was leaked during laundry time?

display_image.php

芝麻绿豆, 不关我的事​

Hiding in his snake pit and shrivel over Palmer's resignation. Where was his usual High Horse High Moral statement?

Keep this momentum going, the msm is a total let down. We want to know how Palmer scratch Laurer's pussy and whether he cummed inside. Oh....probably the wife found out and made the first leak of information. Never overlook the root source of the one sleeping beside Palmer every night and the message on his hp was leaked during laundry time?
I suspect that he has gone back to repair his broken heart,try SHC in SGH.

1. aiyoh!
2. ah cow is waiting for its grand master's instructions on what it should blah about.
3. just wait loh!
4. such specimen has kosong material except crap!

500yahoo_khawboonwan.jpg

How cum u all love moi jiao wei so much ar?? :confused:

20110520.172105_khaw.jpg

Mai char lah!...limpeh runroad for a while...avoid de wind head mah...hehehe

Now we all know that $8 hearts are not good hearts - literally and metaphorically.

This moral-sing minister has just shown us what a great hypocrite he is, along with the other silent sheep, who have all stopped bleating.

He's busy counting the amount he saved on his $8 surgery, still counting.....

"The Workers' Party (PAP) needs to come clean with the people what information have they got about Mr Yaw (Palmer) and in particular, what they know about him prior to the May election. And if they know, why did they field Mr Yaw (Palmer). I think it is sad that the voters have been misled by the Workers' Party (PAP)."
For all his candour, Michael Palmer's "I had a relationship with a member of the PA" is not particularly enlightening, compared to the orgy of salacious detail indulged in the Ng Boon Gay corruption case.

- http://singaporedesk.blogspot.sg/2012/12/connecting-dots.html

因果循環,報應不爽!
It certainly comes very fast....:D:D:D

Any surgeon with a conscience should just open up his heart and let this cow prick die.

Rather save taxpayers millions of dollars than just 8 dollars.

waulau,your heart is really black..don't say such things lah ..you must be very moody today