• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kenneth Mak, the Blur Sotong

Loofydralb

1636557955306.png

Want to bet he will get a state medal during the national day awards?

Only in SG, where you screw up royally but still end up like a hero (only in PAP's eyes).

High falutin, umbrage, blunderbuss. Other than using vocab to impress, what else than Jiaklaobee?

longer barreled blunderbuss.
F86373D4-F3DD-43C4-8D34-7559631A3273.jpeg

shorter barreled version is called the “dragon”. entire cavalry squadrons were created based on this “dragon” firearm, and these cavalry units were called dragoons.
BC7A0C3F-DFC5-441C-BB10-5D5322531CA6.jpeg

in other words, he admitted that moh had erred and used the shotgun approach, shooting and spraying pellets everywhere and all over with zero focus and lack of precision. 2 years into the pandamic, and he just realized that? what a fuckwit.

I think the words he was looking for were "Bao Ke Liao approach"

Maybe another one he could have used was "Atomic bomb approach" and now transition to "Tactical Nuke approach"

Or maybe 'Watery diarrhea splatter approach" vs "Aimed pee approach"

Or something like that lah! LOL!

I think the words he was looking for were "Bao Ke Liao approach"

Maybe another one he could have used was "Atomic bomb approach" and now transition to "Tactical Nuke approach"

Or maybe 'Watery diarrhea splatter approach" vs "Aimed pee approach"

Or something like that lah! LOL!
could have just used sledgehammer vs. nail gun. now every sinkie will think he’s a gun nut with scant knowledge about guns but talks big about them. may be he keeps a toy blunderbuss in his closet for masturbation.

longer barreled blunderbuss.
View attachment 126819
shorter barreled version is called the “dragon”. entire cavalry squadrons were created based on this “dragon” firearm, and these cavalry units were called dragoons.
View attachment 126820
yes, blunderbuss is a vintage shotgun, Wonder why he couldn't just say shotgun. Trying to cuntfuse sinkies, knn.:biggrin:

he’s afraid some kinky and horny aunties will think he shotguns a lot when having sex in closets. blunderbuss more unknown to sinkie aunties.

1636584583972.png

I think he will get this.
Wow such failure! Already get pension and now get this for cockup. Only in PAP's Sg, where frontliners face the virus and some die from it but fat armchair generals get all the honour.

Want to bet he will get a state medal during the national day awards?

Only in SG, where you screw up royally but still end up like a hero (only in PAP's eyes).

As DMS K Mak can implement policies that fuck you over and make your life miserable

You on the other hand can only cry father mother anonymously here and as usual mock things that your simple mind cannot fathom

See the difference ?

really ? that explains why all the anti vaxx filths are up in arms and threatening class action lawsuits on chat groups
Just a threat and nothing more. Dont let it get to your head. Everyday is still the same. The sun still rises in the east and sets in the west.

Of course

Except unvaccinated must pay for ICU bills . Woooohooooooooooo :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

Donch anyhow say he blur sotong...Kenneth Mak will be the next PAP MP in a GRC.

Of course

Except unvaccinated must pay for ICU bills . Woooohooooooooooo :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

Ironic, because 'Covid' will become the exclusive disease of the vaccinated. They'll call it a 'breakthrough infection', but in reality it's the vaccines killing them. :cool: