• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ken Lim- our very own copycat Simon Cowell!

enterprise2

Oh No..... Not another Talent (less) show when we have to suffer another prolonged period of this joker impersonation of Simon Cowell. Not that I like or admire Simon but at least he's original. This fella's impersonation is so bad and shameless, it's downright irritating!!

huh ? u actually watch this kind of show ah ?

watch Sesame Street on youtube mah better

Ken Lim talent or not I cannot say though he learned his trade and understudied from the best in the industry including Abby Road.
But he is definitely a cheapo Charlie.....likes to ride on his 'celebrity' status to pressure merchants to give him freebies.

Dark Knight

I feel ..... vindicated ...... that Sillypore doesn't have much talented singer.

I think that "Kitty" herself under Ken Lim's umbrella also cannot make it big outside Sillypore singing industry.
She can get herself popular enough to sing in Taiwan and even Hong Kong.

This ah-peh lah.

Uncle+Ken.jpg

Yes irritating cheapo copy cat!!!
No comparison to Simon Cowell!

No comparison la........insult to even mention Simon's name......cannot even compare to mean other judges like Morgan Piers.
But this cb kia ken is making a good living....

Just saw the trailer to that programme where Ken Lim is one of the judges.

2 examples of what he said to the contestants made me LOL.

"Doing a few erotic moves won't get you more votes."

"You look too much like an aunty."

What a joker! :biggrin:

maxxi

What a turn off, lah.

I never watch, even Singapore idol

Only one word describe: Seng kek!

Honestly, this kind of lan Jiao face and behaviour can attract many chio bu.

No one can compare with Simon Cowell.

Ken Lim can fall out. Stop dreaming.

Rei En is mine. Sammyuser (aka Ken Lim), you better fuck off. :mad:

sammyuser

No one can compare with Simon Cowell.

Ken Lim can fall out. Stop dreaming.

Rei En is mine. Sammyuser (aka Ken Lim), you better fuck off. :mad:

Sinkie, think you are the real dreamer. You sound like one frustrated diy-er. wonder how great you actually are, loser !! haha