She is implying that complainers are mostly muslim. Than she also said complainers are not local. I hate indian for playing mind games and she probably keen to join RC and pending approval from her MP. I won't be surprised she is an indian foreigner trying hard to please the PAP. My block got many such idiots black foreign people helping in RC.
I can bet you she is a India Indian. This is their typical style. Yiu can see it everywhere. They will suck, lick, prostrate, grovel sell their mothers, just to get into someones good books or to be noticed. If she not yet a new citizen, she is certainly aspiring to be one. Probably in the RC already grovelling away. These Indians just so disgust me.
She looks like an Indian from India from the photo. Probably joined grassroots organisation. Also have never seen the first 20 years of MRT which was run along solid lines and very reliable and readily acknowledged by the World.
Like that, she win liao lor.She's not just any India Indian bro - can handle assault weapon and will be protecting the nation as part of the People's Defence Forces - followed in the footsteps of Janil - she dare to try! SAFRA for Life!
View attachment 33828 View attachment 33829 View attachment 33830 View attachment 33831 View attachment 33832
Clearly no bias in her opinions!
View attachment 33833 View attachment 33834 View attachment 33835
I also note her comments about Muslims. Does she even realise where she is and that Malay is our National Language. A bigot if I ever saw one. Clearly she does not accept that SMRT has problems. The culture is truly bad with staff falsifying reports and now honestly think they do not have problems.
SAF should dismiss her as we cannot accept these bigots in our society.
Not all malays are muslims. Period.
By using "malay" and "muslim" interchangeably, aren't you also reinforcing negative stereotyping? Does that make you a bigot too? There are malays who believe in other religions or are atheists.
Not all malays are muslims. Period.
I note that Indira Devi has joined the SAF voluntary corps. She did two weeks of NS voluntarily, while most sinkies and PRs wouldn't. Even for those who do NS and reservist, don't you whine and gripe all the time about NS instead of manning up and doing your duty with a positive attitude.
I rather have one Indira Devi than ten oppie sinkies anytime.