• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Keling FTrash : Lifts should have touch-free buttons

• Thread starter Thread starter Guan Ping
  • Start date Start date
Worse than the writer of that letter is the editor who decides that it deserves publication.

idiots like these have the cheeks to make these suggestions or recommendations. Make me wonder if they would bother to do the same in their own country. the audacity to make such a suggestion only shows that they are taking this country for granted

He should get some Jedi training which will allow him to activate the buttons without using his fingers. I understand we have Luke Skywalker and master Yoda participating in this forum here. Maybe they will oblige him for a fee.

waaah ..... So rare to see a vulcan referring lobang to a jedi

My American friend told me the injun is always talk cock ( injun for the american refer to indian pig and it's a derogative term)
ST Forum
Home > ST Forum > Online Story
Jan 29, 2010

Lifts should have touch-free buttons

<!-- by line --> <!-- end by line -->LET'S have touch-free lift buttons.

This will help reduce viral infections like influenza. Just as an automatic toilet flush senses the presence of a user, the lift buttons should have sensors that can detect the movement of a hand or finger and know which floor the user wants to go to.
Alternatively, there could be a voice-enabled or voice recognition system.

Pavan Kumar Naraharisetti

The koreans have a way to address the Indians. Have you ever heard of them saying :
"Ah nehs yo, ho say bo"

True story from some years ago. Upon entering a lift, I saw a neighbour auntie (local Chinese) wiping the lift buttons with tissue paper. Knowing for certain that she's not a town council cleaner, I asked her why, what happened to the lift buttons. She said as-a-matter-of-factly, an Indian neighbour just came out of it. She has seen him eat with hands before (i.e. curry and fatty mutton etc.) and the way he washes his hands, turn on tap, rub rub two seconds (no soap), off tap and that's it.

But people will happily fondle currencies with traces of pork oil and semen adhered during meat buying transactions.

The upshot of all this venom and something none of these Ah Bengs will admit in public is that the Indian FT is taking away the choicest jobs in banking and finance in Chinkapore while replacing the Ah Bengs with their own.

You have to hand it though to the Indian FT despite their shortcomings, when they want to get rid of their subordinate Ah Beng, they don't cook up an excuse to get rid of him; they just tell the Ah Beng to fuck off right in his face and promptly replace him with another Indian FT.

The upshot of all this venom and something none of these Ah Bengs will admit in public is that the Indian FT is taking away the choicest jobs in banking and finance in Chinkapore while replacing the Ah Bengs with their own.

You have to hand it though to the Indian FT despite their shortcomings, when they want to get rid of their subordinate Ah Beng, they don't cook up an excuse to get rid of him; they just tell the Ah Beng to fuck off right in his face and promptly replace him with another Indian FT.

Too bad that the ah nehs with their short cocks, cannot ask wives who complain about their short cocks to fuck off the same way.

Cos each wife the ah neh divorce becos she complain of his short prick, the subsequent one will do the same.

Too bad that the ah nehs with their short cocks, cannot ask wives who complain about their short cocks to fuck off the same way.

Cos each wife the ah neh divorce becos she complain of his short prick, the subsequent one will do the same.

You may be right there bro but at least the Ah Neh's fertility rate isn't as pathetic as the Ah Beng's. The FT problem can be squarely laid on the fact that the Ah Beng is not able to produce sufficient babies.

In short, the the Bengs are masters of their own hubris. Please carry on weeping and whining.

najib-tun-razak-altantuya-shaaribuu-combo-pic.jpg

You want touch free, i GIVE YOU some of thezs .

You may be right there bro but at least the Ah Neh's fertility rate isn't as pathetic as the Ah Beng's. The FT problem can be squarely laid on the fact that the Ah Beng is not able to produce sufficient babies.

In short, the the Bengs are masters of their own hubris. Please carry on weeping and whining.

What bro? Who's your bro here? Oh i forgot it's he is none other than your regular kan karchng buddy tonychat aka thai loser pimp right you smelly keling shit! :D

eh keling what rubbish are u talking here?

Oh cos u shit skins are so riddiculous in asking for these kind of stupid requests and u just want to get back doesn't mean u should make up stories.

No need to twist and turn out of this but then i forgot u are a snake twisting and turning is ur nature. :oIo:

This type of talent that can see the future. At least better than a million $ ministar that did not see it coming when HDB price shoot north.

:eek::eek::eek:

This guy is REAL foreign talent!!!! Just look at his credentials! Useless sinkies should kneel before him.
<table align="center" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="597"><tbody><tr><td valign="top">Researchers' Profile Detail</td> <td align="right" valign="top">
rnd_hdrpic02.jpg
</td> <td valign="top">
tran.gif
</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="597"><tbody><tr><td valign="top">
tran.gif
</td> <td valign="top" width="100%"> <table bgcolor="#eeeeee" border="0" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="1" width="100%"> <tbody><tr class="tablebg1"> <td valign="top" width="15%">
Naraharisetti_Pavan_Kumar_%28Custom%29.jpg
</td> <td valign="top" width="85%"> <table bgcolor="#eeeeee" border="0" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="1" width="100%"> <tbody><tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td>Mr Naraharisetti Pavan Kumar</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeee" valign="top"> <td> <table bgcolor="#eeeeee" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td valign="top">Designation</td><td valign="top"> : </td><td valign="top">Research Engineer</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td valign="top">Address</td><td valign="top"> : </td><td valign="top">1 Pesek Road, Jurong Island, Singapore 627833</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td valign="top">Office no</td><td valign="top"> : </td><td valign="top">6796 3956</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td valign="top">Email</td><td valign="top"> : </td><td valign="top">[email protected]</td> </tr> </tbody></table> </td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td>Education and Qualifications

• M.Eng (Chem Eng), National University of Singapore, Singapore, 2003
  • Student Exchange Program, National Taiwan University and Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan, 2003
  • B.Tech (Chem Eng), REC Warangal, India, 2001
Scholarships :
NUS Research Scholarship (2001 - 2003)
</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td>Research Interests/Areas

• My current research is in the area of:
    Mathematical models and heuristics for Strategic capacity planning in the chemical process industries and its supply chain network and the optimal reconfiguration of the supply chain.

</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeee"> <td>White Paper Downloads
A Software Tool for Supply Chain Optimization and Redesign Please enter "pavan" when prompted for credential. Password is not required.
</td> </tr> </tbody></table> </td> </tr> <tr> <td colspan="2" valign="top">
tran.gif
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="597"><tbody><tr><td valign="top">
</td><td valign="top" width="100%"><table bgcolor="#eeeeee" border="0" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="1" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="tablebg1"><td valign="top" width="15%">
</td><td valign="top" width="85%">
</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" valign="top">
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

i was wondering does india have this kind of lift

in many cities, they have lift operators. their sole job is to press buttons for lift passengers. and some have chairs in the lift as they need to sit all day.