• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Keling FTrash : Lifts should have touch-free buttons

• Thread starter Thread starter Guan Ping
  • Start date Start date
G

Guan Ping

ST Forum
Home > ST Forum > Online Story
Jan 29, 2010

Lifts should have touch-free buttons

<!-- by line --> <!-- end by line -->LET'S have touch-free lift buttons.

This will help reduce viral infections like influenza. Just as an automatic toilet flush senses the presence of a user, the lift buttons should have sensors that can detect the movement of a hand or finger and know which floor the user wants to go to.
Alternatively, there could be a voice-enabled or voice recognition system.

Pavan Kumar Naraharisetti

cheebye keling so how is the lft going to tell which floor u want to go to?

why not implement that in ur own country shitland?

Oh yes that country doesn't even have a proper toilet yet.

Indians. Indians. Indians.

If any FT indians are reading this, may i ask this question? "Have you wash your hands before you eat after you pangzai ?"

CB la, so high tech for what?! Cock will become longer meh?!

IF there is a cobra and Keling lock inside a room with you alone?
Which animal must you kill 1st?

Answer : Keling :oIo:

CB ah neh,

your stench is terrible and will remain in the lift for a long time..: Fuck off and use the staircase.. :oIo:

Your country don't even have a clean leave! You ask for touch free buttons? Fucker must have been smoking pot!

Indians. Indians. Indians.

If any FT indians are reading this, may i ask this question? "Have you wash your hands before you eat after you pangzai ?"

ooi what u mean?? they eat cow sai u know.. so their own sai is nothing to them:eek::D

damn funny letter. another Pap endorse indian ft who want to act smart. work with this kind of people really can die.

Confirm die working for this kind of brainless moron! He might as well ask for retina scan in the lifts to ensure no trespassers in his HDB PALACE!

he should asks for this lah . indian rope trick!

indian-rope-trick.jpg

actually this CB want lift attendant to be in all elevators like in india. lift attendant will great you and ask which floor you want to go.
cost too much to hire ppl like that? import more cheap labour from his country lor!

CB la, so high tech for what?! Cock will become longer meh?!

The speech recongnition don't understand 'kekling'?, then the an neh will demand a "hindi", "tamil", "telegu", "malayam"...and whatever subdialects of India....

soon the others will follow...

I think...press button will do..ah neh, if he think the buttons are dirty to touch, can use their famous forked tongue to touch what!..or if they can reach..use their 3rd leg...

ha ha ha ha

ah neh again..damn!:D

The speech recongnition don't understand 'kekling'?, then the an neh will demand a "hindi", "tamil", "telegu", "malayam"...and whatever subdialects of India....

ha ha ha! good point. even human beings have problems understanding their english. how can dey expect a computer to?

vat vfllor yu wan tu guh tu? :D:D

ate teen four...aiyoh yo yo...no hear me!...then lift shuts down, for the micro-processor was overloaded with trash in...trash in, trash out..finally llift says " ah neh..po!'..and shut down... ha ha ha:D

Letter writer already gib chance aredee. Originally wanted to ask for a lift that reads his mind when he step into lift as to which storey he wants to go (as if the lift understand Indian dialect), now just asking for touch-less lift.

This type of talent that can see the future. At least better than a million $ ministar that did not see it coming when HDB price shoot north.

:eek::eek::eek: