• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kate Pang and henpecked hubby quit mediacorpse to start own kompany!

Johnrambo

Singaporean actor Andie Chen and his wife Kate Pang are the latest talents to leave Mediacorp. The news comes just weeks after local actress Jeanette Aw announced her departure from the local media giant.

Chen announced on Instagram on Wednesday (1 November) that his contract with Mediacorp is over, and that today marks a new chapter for his career.

“Most of my 10 years in acting, I was attached to the company. They have given me a start in my career, a channel to explore my passions and most importantly they played a big part in the formation of my family,” said the 32-year-old in the Instagram post. Chen is married to Taiwanese actress Kate Pang, 34, who will also be leaving Mediacorp.

More at https://sg.yahoo.com/style/celebrity-couple-andie-chen-kate-pang-leave-mediacorp-035520889.html

Never heard of any of them.

Give them two years. They'll be back at mediacorpse.

Never heard of any of them.
56e0b6496f3eaf695b658efda18fc510

good riddance.... not even fit as kalefe in any good kiddie production

Never heard of them too. Some may say good riddance! Can really act meh or just act cute in front of cameras?

Once is the cover girl for local pawnshop in a Lin-Chi-Ling lookalike pose. Another acts in almost any other show.

good luck to them
Singapore cannot make it lah on your own drama school
very jialat
anyway good luck and bless them
who knows? Oscar winner???

Can any of them speak malay? Otherwise their citizenship should be revoked.