• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

kan phua hor chio: Awesome guide to types of hacker class

micromachine

Lieutenant General
RIMqAHq.png

https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/current-affairs/awesome-guide-to-types-of-hacker-class-heh

Sinkie traitor dogs in cahoots with ccb Malaysians and Indians celebrating theft of my photos and data deserved it! Hypocrite bullies deserved more than their health records stolen!

My mistress, what does the contents of this thread has to do with what you just said??? :thumbsdown:
You OK? :eek:

My mistress, what does the contents of this thread has to do with what you just said??? :thumbsdown:
You OK? :eek:
Another blatant lie when the content is about health records being hacked! A liar caught now calling me as “my mistress” to win. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!

Ccb Malaysians only know how to use sexual harassment to win!

All the scam and hack psychological tactics and money laundry scheme for telephone scams and operation center technologies are from TAIWAN.

They export their invention by FRANCHISING LICENSES & PROFIT SHARING SCHEME & CONSULTANCY & UPDATE SERVICES, to global scam networks. Their updates include how Police & Interpol and global police agencies and banks are countering and preventing their scams or detecting them, how to avoid detections, how to overcome the law enforcers etc.

It is Trillion Dollar Lucrative business. Arrested scammers confessed that they had joined Taiwanese franchise, translated scam technique tutorials and training video, learn how to recruit crooks and operate Scam call-centers, use high-tech networking, computers, fake caller IDs, setup secret server rooms, etc, all learn from Taiwanese.

The Taiwanese Telephone Scam network already operate in dozens of counties using dozens of languages.

PLA must over run Taiwan and allow absolutely no escapee, all net and 100% kill.

Fake news lag, until today n even 10 years later no evidence of foreign state, no ambassador will b called up, no protest note, no closure of embassy or termination of diplomatic relationship, all fake, bogeyman

More than 1 person in SG53 already told me they received calls pretending to be blood bank, knowing your particulars and had previously donated blood. Or pretending to be ICA.

All these KNN bastards, can catch them pse use extra-judiciary executions, Hang at Padang!

sinkies couldn't care less about the singhealth hack. so long as there's still kopi, kaya toast, kway teow, kueh kueh, ktv and kio kway, sinkies bochap and continue with life. ask any auntie or uncle in the street about the singhealth hack, and they will go "huh? wtf is hack and wtf is singhell?"