• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just now heard Zoe Tay speak ang mo....

micromachine

Lieutenant General
"together we can overcome."

sounded damn weird, like she never learn her ABCs well. Was she chinese educated?

I believe her Hokkein is better than you, while you suck so many Indian cocks, your Tamil is bagus.

She grew up in a kampung.. might have been the same one as Sim Wong Hoo. She's done well for herself lah. Stop pretending all sinkies are high society speak-with-a-plum-in-your-mouth enlightened beings

Xia suay malaysian sons of whores like @Valium @sweetiepie @glockman @Bad New Brown @nightsafari with no morals no kindness no wisdom and no courage to take up my virginity test challenge are so xia suay indeed.
493_450.gif

some pap mps whom claim to be bilingual can't speak ang moh well and struggle to put together two sentences of chinese.

She used to let Pat Chan the lesbo from Her World finger her to gain fame.

I believe her Hokkein is better than you, while you suck so many Indian cocks, your Tamil is bagus.
Hokkien bagus?was Zoe Tay born in the slums of fujian like our cousins from another mother?

Every self respecting fucking ah lian would have good command of the hokkein language. Zoe Tay is a Hokkein cheebye Lian.

"together we can overcome."

sounded damn weird, like she never learn her ABCs well. Was she chinese educated?

It was a very long time ago, she did an interview & she says he husband " FALIP" or was it " PHALLUS"? ha ha ha ha This was a very long time age, was she the mistress of some local rich guy & got slap by his wife, or is it another mystery like "the shortie who got slapped'??