no thanks. never like 老巫婆 verbal diarrhoea womanit’s an honorable challenge to hump ugly women. hard for you but enjoyable for them. self sacrifice will give you good karma in next life.
once you plug her bottom gap she will only utter one word in top lobang. “ah ah ah ah!” “天 ah!”no thanks. never like 老巫婆 verbal diarrhoea woman
no thanksonce you plug her bottom gap she will only utter one word in top lobang. “ah ah ah ah!” “天 ah!”
You think they so stupid to ask you only meh? I remember one of them asked me how to go to Chinatown, I provided all the detailed direction, when I walked away, they approached another stranger to double-confirm and by the time they hop on the bus, they asked the bus captain again who happened to be their same nationals. Win liao lor.,was at plaza singapura and they ask me which train to take from dbg station to harbourfront vivo station. i told them take yellow circle line. hope they reach by now.
i saw them walking to dbg yellow line and i wish them enjoy their journey from the bottom of my heartYou think they so stupid to ask you only meh? I remember one of them asked me how to go to Chinatown, I provided all the detailed direction, when I walked away, they approached another stranger to double-confirm and by the time they hop on the bus, they asked the bus captain again who happened to be their same nationals. Win liao lor.,
We go outside to tour also like that mahYou think they so stupid to ask you only meh? I remember one of them asked me how to go to Chinatown, I provided all the detailed direction, when I walked away, they approached another stranger to double-confirm and by the time they hop on the bus, they asked the bus captain again who happened to be their same nationals. Win liao lor.,
一路向西Ask them to go back to China
no.Did you tell them how much?
Very soon some woke mutherfuckers will say that we cannot use words like Chinatown or Little India as they invoke racism.I've had CECAs ask me for directions all the time. I somehow attract them a lot.
Once, this CECA auntie approached me somewhere near the Maxwell Road hawker centre junction, asked me how to go to Chinatown. I told her she's already in Chinatown.
That is the best. Nowadays China town is very sleazy. Many massage parlour, selling fake items to cheat touristsVery soon some woke mutherfuckers will say that we cannot use words like Chinatown or Little India as they invoke racism.
Very soon some woke mutherfuckers will say that we cannot use words like Chinatown or Little India as they invoke racism.
what about ang mo kio?Very soon some woke mutherfuckers will say that we cannot use words like Chinatown or Little India as they invoke racism.
请搭绿线 直接前往机场 ...Ask them to go back to China
If tourists cannot be cheated, it is not called tourist, it is called foreign talent with fake degree to cheat sinkies instead.Many massage parlour, selling fake items to cheat tourists
In Japan it is fake Japanese (from China PRC) that cheat tourists.If tourists cannot be cheated, it is not called tourist, it is called foreign talent with fake degree to cheat sinkies instead.