If no sure win one, then how come still got bookies in this world?
A true gambler would certainly rationalise what he had initially done wrong to lose and then begin to put together a large bankroll to make back all and finally get ahead.
I may be going mad
bookies no need 'sure win one' to make money. they can earn left, right, centre. they are like casinos, they are the house. the house always wins.
After losing the $2850 last weekend, my bank acc left $1.9k for bills, food , transport . Got a date agreement with a msian chio bu friend last mth, now not confident to go for the date liao, scare wait she ask to go posh restaurant, my wallet will be in great danger. Maybe have to give some excuse to postpone date till next mth liao..wait for pay cheque..haiz
1.9k should get you through the month, with no commitments. But with rental could be problem.
I think it would be wise to lay off the betting/gambling at this point.
Build up your savings and relationship with you gf.
If intention is to settle down have family, you must set your priority correctly.
Can anyone tell me, those agents for Internet betting account earns through our "turnover" or from our wins and losses?
I lust for hot Korean model
Her body I want to fondle
But I am a poor man
So lao auntie also can
Until I hit the jackpot
I will accept my lot
Huat ah huat ah huat
I will win no matter what
There are some forummers who type in poems form.
kopisai and his nick sharing gang
you
and they are "coincidentally" active in the sports/gambling folder.
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?71259-Slot-games-Casino-Rewards-amp-Privileges
You are insulting jw5 by naming him along with kopisai.