Source: The Online Citizen Facebook
Just In - Roy Ngerng has paid $29,000 in costs to Drew & Napier LLC.

End Of Article
Lai Ah Lai ah.... Please donate more money to Roy so that some sucker can get more commission!!!![]()
Roy would soon be hawking books by the street corner like Chee and JBJ. Looking foward to the day when PAP totally demolishes idiots like Roy and HHH the same way they did to JBJ and Chee. All M Ravi can do is collect his legal fees while putting up a show of providing legal defence. He can't do a damn thing to make a difference.
i believe many upright sinkies sympathise with roy but they know if they support him openly, they will get into trouble. 人在做,天真的在看。if karma dun hit lhl, it will befall on his children. he is a joke to take up a case against roy who is half his age. pap is really bullying peasants!
Dun joke lar. I am a nobody, what can they do to me?
I still Suppork Roy! Go Roy Go!
You must bring him out for your makan sessions lah.![]()
LHL, in his capacity as PM, sues Ordinary Roy, uses private law firm. MINDEF wants to sue patent owners, use AG office. Why the difference? LHL doesn't trust the lawyers in the public service? These lawyers eventually climb to become our judges. So, LHL doesn't think highly of our judges too?
they canmake you lose your job at a minimal, that's wht lky cronies did to me!
This is Singapore. The reverse of Robin Hood and his Merry Men. We have (In) Laws to take from the poor and give to the rich. Well done.
I also see Roy is learning PR. Good for him.