To whack people that I dislike. But dun worry I won't hit my sweet mei-mei.Why did uncle bring a thermal flask during hot afternoon ?
Why did uncle bring a thermal flask during hot afternoon ?
Scenario: Train is crowded and limpeh standing near door going to exit. Bitch literally pushed me forcefully to reach her kid and hubby. Used my thermal task and shoved hard into her shoulder and shouted at her "Why are fuck are you pushing? You Fucking Hell!" She was stunned with her hubby and kid and I kept staring at her angrily until she quietly said sorry. Shouted another "Fucking Hell! " at her when I stepped out.
Made my day.
To whack people that I dislike. But dun worry I won't hit my sweet mei-mei.
Accident do happen... why so pissed off... it showed you are a rogue, arrogant bastard here... if I were her.... 等我一脚踢你去 mandai Cemetry to join my mother there...
I rather be a sotong than a fucking tiong dog like you.He is sotong type .... clone of BCM...
Hi sotong tiong kia.... 吃饭了吗...I rather be a sotong than a fucking tiong dog like you.
I salute you. Singaporeans don't really dare to scold foreigners these days.Scenario: Train is crowded and limpeh standing near door going to exit. Bitch literally pushed me forcefully to reach her kid and hubby. Used my thermal task and shoved hard into her shoulder and shouted at her "Why are fuck are you pushing? You Fucking Hell!" She was stunned with her hubby and kid and I kept staring at her angrily until she quietly said sorry. Shouted another "Fucking Hell! " at her when I stepped out.
Made my day.
U are well prepared for any eventuality.To whack people that I dislike. But dun worry I won't hit my sweet mei-mei.
She looks like shit and smell like shit.Did she smell like curry or dhal?
A fully-filled thermal flask is an extremely potent weapon in the right hands.U are well prepared for any eventuality.![]()
I was not in a good mood at the time and this rude shitskin made me snapped.I salute you. Singaporeans don't really dare to scold foreigners these days.
If you take bus or train, you will know that the PRCs and Indians don't queue. In supermarkets, they also don't queue. Malaysian cars not queuing in causeway, etc
I was not in a good moodbat the time and this rude shitskin made me snapped.
iszzit Snapped like this Mohd Bro. ?
Scenario: Train is crowded and limpeh standing near door going to exit. Bitch literally pushed me forcefully to reach her kid and hubby. Used my thermal task and shoved hard into her shoulder and shouted at her "Why are fuck are you pushing? You Fucking Hell!" She was stunned with her hubby and kid and I kept staring at her angrily until she quietly said sorry. Shouted another "Fucking Hell! " at her when I stepped out.
Made my day.
I'm very civilized. I make sure the shitskin understands my vulgarities.you never shouted vulgarities in Hokkien and Cantonese meh.................more shiok mah............![]()