• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

just for the record

Lu Bu

Shameless fcuker!

why start an inane thread where u are the most irritating resident pest here? :biggrin:

your record here, delphi, everywhere is black as charcoal.

what about a persistent hypocrite who "never abuse INFRACTION"?

01-04-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
02:47 AM char_jig_kar
02:34 AM char_jig_kar

Shameless fcuker!

why start an inane thread where u are the most irritating resident pest here? :biggrin:

your record here, delphi, everywhere is black as charcoal.

what is black? what is white? those who were not exposed and pride themselves over human rights, free speeches and democracy...are these people WHITE?

of course, they are white cos u r blind to their nonsense about what they can do as clones. if u were to know that they are the clones doing all the BLACK, do u consider them as black or white?

GREY, maybe??.....is there a GREY? a mixture of BLACK & WHITE?? so half-truths can be HALF THE TRUTH or HALF THE LIE....very grey isn't it?:smile:

keep it coming, cjk :smile:

02:59 AM char_jig_kar

Hakka Tiow

what is black? what is white? those who were not exposed and pride themselves over human rights, free speeches and democracy...are these people WHITE?

of course, they are white cos u r blind to their nonsense about what they can do as clones. if u were to know that they are the clones doing all the BLACK, do u consider them as black or white?

GREY, maybe??.....is there a GREY? a mixture of BLACK & WHITE?? so half-truths can be HALF THE TRUTH or HALF THE LIE....very grey isn't it?:smile:

Why do you talk like you are holding your own cock for a mic?:p

Hakka Tiow

talking about your toothpick again??

dont u have anything to say that may resemble a tiny speck of wit in your head? :smile:

Talking nonsense again? Your mum will gonna slap you for blasphemy! Go ask her! She will attest to the fact that she keep fainting with pleasure at the size of my tool of heavenly pleasure.

As usual your IB boss alerted you by paging or phoning to get you on duty to come and defend them against the last two hours of attack?:p:smile::p

The best defence against wild firing to steal away your attention is not to respond! Goodnight my bastard son!:p

lancheowman

Talking nonsense again? Your mum will gonna slap you for blasphemy! Go ask her! She will attest to the fact that she keep fainting with pleasure at the size of my tool of heavenly pleasure.

As usual your IB boss alerted you by paging or phoning to get you on duty to come and defend them against the last two hours of attack?:p:smile::p

The best defence against wild firing to steal away your attention is not to respond! Goodnight my bastard son!:p

scared issit, then go and join some girlie forum ...nobody will flame you lor

talking about your toothpick again??

dont u have anything to say that may resemble a tiny speck of wit in your head? :smile:

didn't u know? the master shapeshifter has to disguise into different characteristic. you might be surprised into disbelief if u ve read some of the powderful article the snake has written. yes. u cannot believe he could behave in real life like one of his clones' deplorable despicable manner.

i want everyone to see to believe such are the people hiding in sdp and being glorified there. that party is really a very sick one!

mudskipper

hakka toad.. best defence against wild firing??? so all your posts are good christian prayers meh? hehehe... unbelievably ironical. :smile:

lancheowman

hmmm.. u ack and responded to the call for lancheowoman.

now THAT is funny! :biggrin: but sadly reflecting your dimwit self again :smile:

hahahahaha....issit.....you so clever ....hahahahahaha...

haizzzz...what to do hor....thats the only way to communicate with someone with IQ less than 99 and is responsible for the following " literary crimes" :smile::p

"a gorgeous babe dont need to advertise her beauty :eek:
a genius dont show off his mental acuity. :eek:
its a given.. why u r always "selling" your dick...:eek:
trying to create a monster out of a freaking toothpick :eek:

lancheowman

:smile: honkan tiow , where you run road until? uncle so scary meh?

mudskipper

hahahahaha....issit.....you so clever ....hahahahahaha...

haizzzz...what to do hor....thats the only way to communicate with someone with IQ less than 99 and is responsible for the following " literary crimes" :smile::p

"a gorgeous babe dont need to advertise her beauty :eek:
a genius dont show off his mental acuity. :eek:
its a given.. why u r always "selling" your dick...:eek:
trying to create a monster out of a freaking toothpick :eek:

alamak, dont lower yourself so badly by using such cheap response lah.
check out your own "mime, prick and clay" poem b4 trying to throw stones!
your version of a poem is only about rhythm and rhyme??
go join hakka toad and do your homework b4 taking others on.
btw, can tell that ur n old fart tryin to b young. (sadly cant teach old dogs new tricks)

u can deny, retort, accuse or boast.
but truth lies in the words u post.
however hard u try, you'll never have class
coz your words come directly from your arse. :smile:

lancheowman

alamak, dont lower yourself so badly by using such cheap response lah.
check out your own "mime, prick and clay" poem b4 trying to throw stones!
your version of a poem is only about rhythm and rhyme??
go join hakka toad and do your homework b4 taking others on.
btw, can tell that ur n old fart tryin to b young. (sadly cant teach old dogs new tricks)

u can deny, retort, accuse or boast.
but truth lies in the words u post.
however hard u try, you'll never have class
coz your words come directly from your arse. :smile:

you and him are the same piece of shit
it takes out of me only a little wit
to choose the words and find the beat
which makes the poem that is a hit
to me that is a simple feat
sharp and swift and very neat
so your silly clone should also take heed
both of you are the same dead meat

this forum is their INFRACTION playground. what a joke!!:biggrin:

View Message QXD is on your ignore list.
View Message PakLaoPeh is on your ignore list.
03:29 AM char_jig_kar

does the forum belong solely to the INFRACTORS? are those imbeciles so stupid as to dunno how to use the IGNORE key?:rolleyes:

Yesterday
03:29 AM char_jig_kar
31-03-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
04:29 AM char_jig_kar
View Message LeeLaoPeh is on your ignore list.